We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Agurpada”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Agrupada

Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Corridor Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Pool Area
Corridor
Living room
Living room
Room 1
Room 2
Terrace & Pool
Terrace
Terrace
Pool
Pool & Garden
Pool & Garden
Beach
Beach Walk
Beach Walk
Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sara C
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Agurpada”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Agrudapa was brilliant and we would definitely go back again. Both of the gentlemen that owned/worked on the apartment were very helpful and accommodating e.g. coming to meet us at 1am with the keys when the flight got delayed on the first day, and by coming to the apartment to assist us when needed. The rooms are big and perfect for a family. The travel cot for our baby was set up when we arrived and there were plenty of blankets/towels etc. The house was very clean and the pool was lovely. It's in a good area - close enough to the port and main town that it's a convenient walk to get to, but far away enough that you can enjoy peace in the shared garden and be away from all the busy restaurants/people. The neighbours were great too, they were very friendly. There were only 2 other families in the apartments staying with us so sharing the (huge) garden and pool was very easy. There was someone cleaning the pool and maintaining the grounds every day to keep it looking lovely. The first thing we said when we arrived was that it looked like the pictures advertised online. 10/10 :)

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2015
Glad you had a pleasant time in our apartment and thank you for your review, it was a pleasure having you as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden/ pool
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2015
Thanks for your kind review. Your comments are really appreciated.
At the next community meeting we will discuss the installation of Wi-Fi in the complex, so hopefully it will be available soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jane B
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Charming!”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The pool and communal garden are perfect, we had the pool almost to ourselves. Lovely large terrace. The apartment was a bit tired and a bit basic, but when we met Javier , the very charming owner, he told us the builders would be in in the next week to do a total refurbishment. This will make the accommodation spacious and appealing. We had a very nice stay there and look forward to returning to such a charming place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garden, terrace and pool
Liked least: Bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2015
Thank you Jane for your review.
As I mentioned to you, a full renovation has been made to the property and I’m sure you will enjoy your stay even more next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The gardens and the pool
Liked least: Most of the lights on the patio didn't work but the owner is going to look at getting these fixed. It wasn't a problem but it would have been nice to have that when we sat out on the patio in the evening having our meal.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing