We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large, safe apartment with great pools in a good...”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool overlooked by the front terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool overlooked by the front terrace
The apartment as seen from the gardens The entrance hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
The pool overlooked by the front terrace
The apartment as seen from the gardens
The entrance hall
Fully fitted kitchen
'Bistro' table and chairs in the kitchen
The small terrace off the kitchen
The view from the kitchen terrace
The dining area of the lounge
The lounge
The terrace
The terrace from the master bedroom
The view of the pool from the front terrace
The master bedroom
The master bedroom looking out on to the Terrace
The second bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Izzy M
1 review
“Large, safe apartment with great pools in a good location”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Five of us stayed in this apartment for four nights and we were really impressed with the size of it, the photos don't do it justice! The two bathrooms were much bigger than we were expecting and the living and dining area was huge. The beds were all comfy and the sofa bed worked well. We loved the large balcony area and the view of the swimming pool. We will definitely recommend this apartment to friends and family and would come back. Only a short walk to a supermarket which was run by a friendly lady. A pleasant walk directly to the beach. We felt very safe in the apartment as it is in a secure complex, and the security man was very friendly and happy to help us with any problem that we encountered. The two pools were right next to the apartment and both had some shade throughout the day. The only thing that would have improved our stay is if there had been a safe in the apartment, but apart from that we loved everything about it!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicestershire
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunnysids
London
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Well kept, spacious apartment in lovely gardens”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Communication with Jane Rossi was excellent from booking, provision of directions through to responding to queries upon arrival. We used the fold out bed in the living area and still found the apartment to be very spacious. Our children aged 8,7 and 3 oved the pool and spacious gardens which provided shelter from the sun and room to play. We had no problem securing loungers even in August.Security is excellent and we were pleasantly surprised to find a lifeguard on duty each day supervising the use of the pool.
The local Supersol supermarket is very well stocked and well priced but we were glad of our hire car as it is a long walk with children in the sunshine.
The local beach is a short walk and provides a restaurant and also a place to hire a pedalo, jet ski etc. We found the boardwalk very useful with the buggy and even walked to Puerto Banus and back 3 times in the evenings. The local town San Pedro is also worth a visit. We hope to holiday here again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
divinediv...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good location near beach & Puerto Banus centre”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Property has several location advantages; near beach (5-10 min walk), supermarket (10 min walk) and Puerto Banus centre (15-20min walk), so no need to hire a car. Apartment situated in gated complex with beautiful gardens with and great pool with plenty of sunbeds. Photos are accurate, with apartment nice and clean, with good amenities, including good Wifi connection. Main balcony got afternoon sun. Good e-mail contact with management company, who were very responsive to e-mails and queries, with easy booking process will full directions and details provided. Also gave a very quick response to request for cafetiere, which was immediately provided. Really enjoyed stay - a very nice place to relax, enjoy the beach, and the shopping, restaurants and nightlife that Puerto Banus has to offer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique...
Waterloo, Belgium
1 review
“Everthing we expected and much more”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This spacious first floor apartment was everything we expected and even more. The Embrujo Playa complex is perfectly located 10 minutes walk from the haert of Puerto Banus, just enough to be outside of the crowd and noise in a quiet and superbly maintained area. The gardens and 2 swimming pools are beautiful, not overcrowded even in August. Neighbours in the residence are very quiet and discrete. The underground parking is a plus in such a hot climate. A guard is always present at the gate so it is really safe and secure.The apartment itself is very spacious, bright, super-equipped with all you need to cook and clean (to start up we found salt & pepper, ice blocks already made, a few tabs for the dishwasher and washing machine, kitchen soap, kitchen sponge, toilet paper: little things you are happy to find when you arrive and you don't feel like running to the supermarket immediately (which we did the day after, just 2 blocks away from the apartment). Bed linens and bathroom towels are of top quality. Sober, comfortable and tasteful decoration. The terrace is huge enough to have two 3-seat sofas + 1 chair on one side of it, and has a high table and 4 high chairs to eat comfortably on the other side. This lovely terrace overlooks the gardens and pool. I am not really an airco fan but this installation works great, with no noise, and refreshes quickly.
From booking to key pick up, all contacts with Jane Rossi were clear and smooth.

To wrap it up, we would recommand this apartment with no hesitation. All positive.

40-year old couple with 6-year old boy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good value for the money
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing