We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice place at the right place !”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa and garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa and garden
Relaxing in Spain Front view of the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Villa and garden
Relaxing in Spain
Front view of the villa
Enter a caption for your photo
A very professional kitchen
Bedroom
Master bedroom
Living room
Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Marie-Ann...
1 review
“nice place at the right place !”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house is very charming and confortable and we received a very favorable welcome
The kitchen is very perfect for who like cooking
The situation is in a quiet area very near to puerto banus and the strand
The swimming pool is amazing, the garden very pleasant

I have just a small remark the house is better for 6 adults and 2 children ( bunk beds in one sleeping room)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KirillK28...
1 review
“Missing Spain and our cosy house”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Definitely great place to stay. We had two families with 4 adults and 4 kids. Plenty of space, green garden, nice pool, bar stand!! Liked very much the big table on the terrace - we had all our meals and social life happen there. Table-tennis was a pleasant addition - we have even brought our own rackets :) The beach next to the house is a bit rocky, so we preferred a 10 minute walk to a more sandy one and it was no problem altogether.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdFamily1...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Half term break with kids”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent villa, in quiet area with large gated garden, big pool and table tennis to keep our group of 5 kids happily busy all day. And peace for us parents too. Inside we were spoilt for choice of seating areas, 2 kitchens and more fridges than anyone needs! And the ice maker was well used too. All mod cons provided. Local supermarket well stocked and only 5 mins by car into San Pedro or Puerto Banus so all very easy. Highly recommend it as family friendly holiday villa and ideal for 2 families as 2 bedrooms upstairs and 2 down stairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayleigh...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Super holiday”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had an amazing time, the villa made our holiday, it has everything you could wish for and close to everything you would want or need while your away. Highly recommended this villa. 5*

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trainspot...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were looking for a lovely villa with a pool, walking distance to the beach, good restaurants, and a supermarket. We found it! This villa exceeded expectations on every level. It felt more like a home than a holiday villa, with beautifully cared-for gardens and light airy spaces. It was equipped with everything you could ever need. In fact it probably had too much room for our family of 4 - you could easily fit 2 families here and still have your own space. Highly recommmend. Thank you for a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside space - privacy and tranquility
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing