We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apt - as per description!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset Marina View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset Marina View
Day Marina View Marina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Sunset Marina View
Day Marina View
Marina
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen and Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bar
Bar
Living Area
Living Area
View
Marina View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fiona1307
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous apt - as per description!”
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed in this apt for a week, it was super clean, it had everything as per description. It was at the bottom end of the port and had 2 balconies, apt was immaculate, ensuites to both bedrooms and hot water with good pressure. I have stayed in many apt’s on the port and am delighted to have found this little gem. Angela and her husband are very responsive so overall I highly recommend this apt for a fabulous stay in the port! Will defo be rebooking for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Thankyou Fiona for your kind comments. So glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again in our apartment next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nandy1251
Stonehaven, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wow, wow, wow. Perfect marina apartment for Puerto Banus stay.”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This apartment has it all. The apartment itself is beautiful. Both bedrooms are a very good size & well appointed with excellent ensuite facilities. The open plan living room, dining area, kitchen is huge & even has a bar area. The kitchen is fully equipped with every appliance & utensil you would ever need & they are high quality German units. The apartment has a great ambiance about it & the owners should be credited with doing such a good job when they redesigned it. The view from both the balconies are absolutely stunning & we spent many an hour just sitting there drinking wine & watching all the comings & goings on the very expensive yachts beside us. There is no doubt that this end of the Marina is the class end. The location is truely fantastic. You could leave the apartment & be in any of ten or more restaurants in approximately 1-2 minutes. The first thing my wife does in any hotel/apartment is to go onto the baclony & see the view. I dread it as she is very fussy & sometimes not too happy. This one blew her away. She liked the apartment so much she is thinking of returning there for another holiday with our 26 year old daughter & a couple of friends. I wish she would take me!!!! We had previously agreed with the owner to collect the keys from a girl called Marinette at the entrance to the port. We exchanged mobile numbers & on our taxi departure from Malaga airpor, I called Marinette to say we were on our way. When we arrived at the meet point she was there & duly took us to the apartment. She explained everything about the apartment to us & had earlier put on the air conditioning so it would be cool for our arrival. During our stay we experienced a blocked shower & emailed the owner who contacted Marinette. She promptly arrived with a man & it was sorted in no time. At the end of the stay, we were moving on to another apartment where we could not gain access till 3pm. This would have been a major pain hanging aroung somwehere with our suitacases, but Marinette agreed with the owner that we could stay in the apartment till 3pm as there was no one else coming in that day. A big, big thanks to Angela the owner & Marinette as that made our change over day so easy. I like to give my feedback for exceptional or bad service & this apartment comes in the exceptional category. Although the refundable deposit is £600, we received the full refund approximately a week after we vacated the apartment. The quality of the furnishings & kitchen really demand a £600 deposit. Thank you Angela & a big thank you to Marinette who is a treasure. Will be back when we next visit Puerto Banus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bonnie Scotland
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. It was lovely meeting you and hope to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
khalidale...
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
“The appartments was amazing”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Thank you for your welcoming service The appartments was amazing We will definitely come back there again. Location was perfect The facilities in the appartments and complex were great Well secured in the complex The host was very friendly and helpful whenever we needed assistance. Well recommended

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing