We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would love to go back right away!”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Master Bedroom Apartment courtyard complete with pool and terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Apartment courtyard complete with pool and terrace
Second Bedroom
Wetroom style shower
Basin area
Shower room
marina ,puerto banus.
Pool area from the terrace
pool area.
ocean club.
budda beach ,5 minute walk.
marina ,puerto banus.
pool area
fiber optic internet
tv programs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Floor R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would love to go back right away!”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really loved staying in this apartment! Eva and her friend were so kind to welcome us, it was definitely a pleasure to meet them. Everything in the apartment is great; the bathroom is lovely and clean, the bedrooms include everything that you need and there are also a lot of closets for your clothes. The air-conditioning is also nice and so are the rolling shutters.
What I really liked about the kitchen - not only that there was a lot of space to cook - but also that there were already a lot of stuff like olive oil, sugar, herbs etc.
The swimming pool is a big plus point and especially because it’s so close to the terrace (which we also liked a lot) of the apartment.
The wifi worked great. There is also a private parking. It’s a quiet neighborhood, which we also liked.
We would definitely recommend this place and love to go back (right away)!
(Also important: The apartment looks exactly like the pictures).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, terrace and location
Liked least: The bed, no microwave and noisy kids
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
It was a pleasure to have you to stay in this property and we hope to see you back. Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate1960...
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Grounf floor apartment in small secure complex”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed for 10 days with our 15 yr old daughter and hired a car. The instructions we were given to get there were easy enough to follow and we were met by a lovely young Spanish lady, Sona, who showed us round the apartment and took our £200 returnable deposit. The apartment was lovely and had everything there that we needed including Wi-Fi which was extra. It was very hot but the air con worked perfectly. The bathroom was very modern and the shower was one of the best, but I felt that it could have been cleaner.
There was a small shop for essentials a short walk away but we needed to drive to the nearest supermarket. We had a lot to carry to the beach and found taking the car was much easier than walking and it took us a couple of times before we found the best route. On a night time we walked into the town or ate in the many restaurants close by. We always hire a car but you could manage without one.
The pool was right outside the apartment and not always busy but at times there were too many children playing which did spoil the tranquilly for us however it would be great if you had small children of your own but there wasn't a shallow end for children who couldn't swim.
Unfortunately during our last few days the apartment above were carrying out building work and we were chased out by the constant banging. I did ring to complain but were told there was nothing we could do.
I would recommend this apartment during school holidays to families with children but could imagine it would be much more peaceful at other times. Mind you that probably refers to most places, so don't let it put you off!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Dear Kate
thank you very much for your review, we were very sorry about the refurbishment carried out by our neighbour which we could not control. we really could not do anything about it. the property above has been empty for 10 years. thank you for staying in this property and please do not hesitate to contact me in future, I am sure there will not be any more work to be done upstairs. we always like to welcome returning customers with 10% discount price. Also june and September are very peaceful months. kind regards
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
535willh
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Smart Apartment great location”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My partner and I recently stayed for 4 days at the end of July. First impressions as we entered were how clean and up to date the apartment is, great effort has gone into making sure this is a home from home and I assume the owner of this apartment has great taste as it well decorated and everything has been provided to ensure a comfortable stay.
The location, as mentioned in a previous review, is perfect, a 10 minute walk to the hustle and bustle of peurto banus with its bars and beach clubs, perfect for people watching.
We decided to stay around the pool area on the Sunday for a change, which was perfect to dip in and out of the pool and go grab some food and drink if required, the development is small and made up of mainly homeowners so its very peaceful.
We shall be booking again for next year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
thank you it was our pleasure to accommodate you.
kind regards
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 November 2011 for a stay in September 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Liked least: going home!
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
leanne712...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned after staying at the apartment for 1 week and would definitely return and recommend. The location is perfect. 5 minutes walk to puerto banus and less than that to budha beach and ocean club. but perfectly quiet enough to relax away from it all. The apartment is lovely and was fully equiped with all neccessary ameneties. The service was fantastic, from the agent to the lovely cleaner all on hand should i ever needed to contact them. Perfect - thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2011
Thank you it was pleasure having you, we are glad that you had a good time and hope we see you again.
kind regards
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing