We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place”
other travellers have booked this property
MAIN SWIMMING POOL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MAIN SWIMMING POOL
The Lounge The beach immediately outside the development
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
MAIN SWIMMING POOL
The Lounge
The beach immediately outside the development
The Master bedroom
The Master bathroom
Second bedroom leading out to the terrace
Second Bathroom for Bedroom 2
Kitchen with serving hatch
The water feature in the swimming pool
Al-fresco dining
The conservation Area next door looking out to sea
The conservation area with its beautiful garden
To the beach, from the lower pool
The apartment complex
Terrace to the master bedroom and sunloungers
Entrance gate to the into the  Development
Path to the Swimming Pools
One of two swimming pools
View from the balcony
Heavens Bar with sandy beach and entertainment 5 mins away
The heated indoor pool
The promenade and Tikitano restaurant
The Marina  restaurants by Estepona  beach.
View of Estepona beach 10 mins away driving
OUT DOOR JACCUZZI
OUT DOOR JACCUZZI
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bcpnet
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Warm, cosy house fitted out with comfortable, good quality furniture and amazing bedding. Amazing tropical gardens and close to the beach.
The home is located in a quiet, beautiful location close to Estepona, but you need a car to move around.
The house was great - spotlessly clean, and had everything we needed. Plenty of room for 3 adults and 2 teenegers.
I would highly recommend a stay at Menara´s!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Thanks very much for your kind review. The comfort of our guests is our first priority. We will continue to upgrade our home to guarantee your comfort and your enjoyment
Mrs Jarrett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fern1349
2 reviews
“Hen party fun”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in May 2016

8 of us ladies came to this lovely penthouse apartment and enjoyed it very much. The only thing that let it down wasn't Emily but her apartment manager, the wifi code was written down incorrectly, one key for 8 of us when he promised to get us another one and no air con for the first few days as it was broken, oven was very dirty and wall sockets left uncovered and no TV signal.
Do not let this put you off though, Emily was very helpful and as I say the apartment was lovely and comfy, the jacuzzi was excellent and the situation of the apartment was great too, I would definitely come back to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael M
Sevenoaks
2 reviews
“A beautifully appointed and very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

A brilliant apartment in a superb location. A peaceful glass of wine on one of the terraces, with glimpses of the North African coast and Gibraltar, and the lovely gardens and streams below - or a short drive to the glamour of Puerto Banus and Marbella. We loved the beaches and restaurants in Estepona too (as well as the Carrefour for fresh fish for the BBQ). Having a huge flat screen TV with Sky made for very relaxing evenings when we were too lazy to go out. Wonderful!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2015
Dear Michael,
Thanks very much for your very kind comments. The comfort of our guests is very important to us hence we very much value your comments. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your expectation and we will continue to strive for that 5 * provision for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Y
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and spacious penthouse apartment in fabulous secure grounds”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This penthouse apartment was lovely, very spacious, clean and comfortable. Very impressed with communal gardens and pools. Very peaceful too when we stayed at the end of June. Would definitely consider coming again. The communal gardens are very well maintained and have a large range of plants and flowers. Beach and sea are only a few minutes walk from the apartment. Gated and secure complex so felt very safe. Superb beachside restaurant within 10 minutes walk of apartment. Apartment has excellent bathrooms with plenty of hot water. 60 inch TV with surround sound great for evening DVD cinema entertainment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property has great views from 3 large balconies
Liked least: Airconditioning not switched on properly on arrival but later worked ok
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thanks very much for your kind review. Your comfort and safety are our no 1 priority. We will continue to ensure that we add to that 5* experience of Costa Del Sol.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5stargirl...
london
1 review
“Amazing property and location”
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We stayed at Menara beach in this fabulous penthouse in March 2013 and had an amazing time.
the place has everything you can possibly think of and you can tell they had children in mind as stairgates etc were available without even asking. the top bedroom has amazing views and we enjoyed the barbeque area as well.
the place is very quiet but also if you rent a car from the airport everything seems very accesible and there are alot of things to do.
All in all a very good experience for us as a family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2013
We are very grateful for the feedback we get from our guests and we will continue to put the needs of our guests first. Costa Del Sol experience is memorable and we will make sure we contribute to that 5 * experience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing