We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning apartment in a stunning location!”
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Sitting room Main Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Sitting room
Main Terrace
Dining Area & Sitting Room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Entrance Hall
Dining Area
Dining Area & Entrance
The Gardens from the Main Terrace
Sunset over Africa master bedroom terrace
Main Terrace
The Promanade
Ocean Club and Beach
Puerto Banus
View from the beach entrance
The Sinatra Bar
Sunset over Gibraltar from the bedroom terrace
Avenida Lola Flores, Andalucia del Mar
Promenade in front of Ocean Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisastua
1 review
“Stunning apartment in a stunning location!”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just had a lovely week in this stunning apartment which was more than comfortable. The views from the main balcony were excellent and it was well equipped with table and chairs for family meals together overlooking the sea plus sun loungers to relax on after a hard days sunbathing around the pool. We were close to the port....literally a short walk along the boardwalk and we were by the bars/restaurants which lead to the mariner where we could soak up how the other half live! Would highly recommend this apartment and we are already thinking of our next visit!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Many thanks for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawzwilk
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay......will be back”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just returned form staying here for 1 week and i miss it already!
It was a perfect home from home. Since booking early this year it has been smooth sailing and the owner has been more than helpful with any requests.
The apartment is the top floor in the middle building (has a lift) and has great views of the beach/sea. 1 huge balcony (terrace) with table and chairs and 2 comfy sun lougers leads off from the living area and there are 2 additional balconies leading off from master bedroom and the dining area.
The apartment was very clean and tidy and nicely furnished throughout and had everything we needed for our stay. There is plenty of space throughout and large bathrooms and decent size bedrooms.

The location of it is perfect too, only 5-10 min walk into the port and 1 min walk to the beach.

Overall, we had a wonderful stay and we will definitely return in future when we come back to Puerto Banus and i would highly recommend it to anyone.

Thanks so much again Nicola.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything - no fault within the apartment
Liked least: The lifts in the building could do with being updated and slightly bigger.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Many thanks for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne H
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A really lovely apartment close to all amenities and with panoramic views”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment could not be bettered. Sun all day on balconies. Very tastefully decorated and very well equipped. I have no hesitation in recommending. would love to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Many thanks and we look forward to hearing from you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CameronM5...
Gourock, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We will definitely be back”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a wonderful week at Apartment 506 ... and we will definitely be back.
The apartment is in superb condition and in a magnificent location, with the main balcony having wonderful views of the Mediterranean Sea and of all the boats entering and leaving the marina.
The apartment has all-round sunshine, something we value very highly just before winter sets in, and so that gets the thumbs-up, especially having a glass of wine on our bedroom balcony until the sun eventually went down at 8.10pm. Plenty of room and furniture on all three balconies.
Inside, the apartment has everything, with the beds comfortable in the extreme, and, most importantly, the cleanliness is outstanding.
This apartment is definitely home from home, and I would have no hesitation in saying it has everything going for it.
We were accompanied by our daughters, aged 34 and 30, and, with the en suite and separate bathroom, everyone was completely happy.
As other reviews have mentioned, such a short walk into the marina area, where there is so much to do.
This was our time time at Andalucia del Mar, and, again, we did not have a car as everything is so close by.
A perfect week ...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephen r
Cooksbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magnificent apartment in luxurious surroundings.”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Not really a feedback person but on this occasion I have no choice but to share my experience in this wonderful apartment. This was our sixth trip to Puerto Banus and have rented apartments each time with varying satisfaction. This time we did not want to come home, the apartment is to die for with every possible amenity on hand. The beautiful grounds are safe (gated) and at the end of the gardens is the boardwalk onto the beach. Ocean Club is right here if that is your want. Five minutes from here and you are in the centre of town with every type of shop and restaurant known to man.
To jump back to the apartment again I really cannot praise it enough. With 3 huge balconies you have sun from dusk until sunset with the middle balcony big enough to hold a team of cheerleaders if you can find them. The large apartment has a very personal touch and is extremely well appointed. The air conditioning for example is very efficient and vented throughout the house.
We really do want to return here again as we're missing it already, thanks Nicola for making this such an effortless enjoyable holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balconies
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing