We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Birthday trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Heated Pool at Night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated Pool at Night
Villa at night Large Fully Fitted Kitchen and Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Heated Pool at Night
Villa at night
Large Fully Fitted Kitchen and Dining Area
Living
Living Room
Master bed with Juliet Balcony and  ensuite with full size Bathtub
Bed 2 with Private Secluded Terrace with Sun Loungers
Bedroom Three with Ensuite Shower Room
Quality Bathrooms with full size baths and Heated towel rails
Alfresco Dining for 10 persons
Guest Cabana
Al fresco dining
Living Room toward the Pool
Side of Pool view in March
Pool view from balcony
Perfect retreat for a memorable experience
Enjoying the micro climate after a relaxing swim in the Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dc21553
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Birthday trip”
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Villa was beautiful and really nice. Close to Puerto banus and only 5-10 mins drive. Would definitely go there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2018
Thank you for providing the review Dimple and so pleased that you all had a great time.
Best regards
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miaabi
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent, will definitely be returning!”
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Have just returned from a 4 night break as a group of 10 girls celebrating my 40th birthday. The villa is stunning, in a quiet residential street but minutes from everything you need! Great restaurant at the end of the road, taxi rank & an Aldi supermarket 5 min walk and 5 min taxi ride to Puerto Banus port.
The villa is spacious and decorated to a really high standard, modern and clean. We couldn’t have wanted anything more. We all said we can’t wait to return.
I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Villa Luxe to families or groups. The villa owner John went above and beyond helping with various arrangements in the lead up to our arrival and that was very much appreciated!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2018
Thank you Kerry for your comments, I am so pleased that you all had a great time.
You are welcome back at any time, hope to hear from you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicoladia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A taste of luxury”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

So were in a group of 9 girls celebrating 40th birthday. Great size villa, modern, chic, well equipped...fab pool..we paid extra to heat but so worth it ! We made use of all bedrooms including the 2 bedroom outside Cabana..take a stick on blackout blind for this room though as we did as no curtains . Location...10 min drive from Puerto Banus port...pizza takeaway at end of road and Aldi round corner. Quiet area...so clean and well kept. We totally loved it !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Thank you Sharon, I'm so pleased that you all had a great time. The Cabana has Shutters on which can be fully closed to prevent both light and heat coming through, it doesn't need a blackout. Glad you enjoyed the pool and the temperature was to your liking.
Kind regards
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barley2
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“An excellent stay for extended family.”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We have just returned from this well equipped and beautiful villa. The beds are all extremely comfortable as are the sun-beds. The pool delightful, Roman steps making it accessible for my 80 year old mother. We loved all of the communal areas, the fact that it’s stocked with fab gin glasses, as well as champagne flutes was a bonus. The shutters on the bedrooms made for great sleep (could do with something on the cabana door if you’re a light sleeper, as it faces the sun in the morning). My son loved the cabana. The whole place was spotlessly clean and the staff superb. The key-code entry is perfect for a group as no-one needs a key. We found the pure water tap a blessing, perfect tea in the mornings & no need to buy loads of water. The ice maker in the fridge freezer is a bonus too. Deposit returned (in full, despite 2 broken glasses, thank you & sorry!) practically before we arrived home.

The busses are great for trips to Marbella & Puerto Banus. We were initially a little disappointed that we weren’t closer to PB but came to prefer where we were. So friendly, a well stocked Aldi practically catered for everything we needed, with 2 other supermarkets to walk to. The Indian was our favourite meal out (5-10 min walk).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you for your comments Karen and it was good to speak to you during your stay. Also, thanks for the improvement suggestions which I will take on board. I’m so pleased that you all enjoyed yourselves and hope to see you again in the future.
Regards
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daviddick...
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Stunning and Friendly Getaway From It All Holiday!!!”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa is both spotless and stunning from the moment you step inside. Spacious kitchen and living room area with all the modern facilities you could wish for. From the living you look out onto the garden and swimming pool ---- this has the wow factor!!
Puerto Banus and Marbella are only a 10 minute taxi drive away or if you prefer you can catch a bus which are both reliable and regular. Visit La Sala in Marbella or Joys in Puerto Banus for a great night out with live music and excellent live artists.
Many restaurants can be found at these resorts or stay locally to eat where you will find an Indian, Chinese and several Italian restaurants, to name but a few, all within 10 minutes walking distance.
Alternatively eat in using the Villa's own excellent amenities.
What else can I say you won't be disappointed with Villa Luxe or the surrounding area --- it has something for everyone and more besides!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
Thank you for your comments David and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
I picked up your comments and recommendations about the Indian over the Walk Bridge. I've had great feedback previously from other guests and my wife and I really enjoy it there too.
Thanks again and hope to hear from you soon.
Kind regards
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing