We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spot on😀”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hopeman, Moray, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maps70776...
1 review
“Spot on😀”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Perfect place to stay. So close to the beach with great coastal walks. Everything on the doorstep, great chinese and fabulous cafe. The apartment itself was lovely too and Claire was so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobinga1
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect friendly place to relax and enjoy”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Owners are very friendly and accomodating. It is close to all amenities. There is lots of information about the surrounding area. We would recomend this cottage to anyone. We certainly intend to use it again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FarAway67...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really warm & cosy apartment”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have family in the area & visit it regularly but I prefer to be independent so I look to book a local holiday let for myself & my dog & with the beach only a few minutes walk away this was ideal. The accommodation was very comfortable with everything that I needed & very warm & cosy for my December trip.
Claire , the owner, lived close by & was always cheerful & very helpful if I had any
queries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ploppyett...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely venue, lovely location, lovely people”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal venue, the locals were all so friendly made to feel welcome. Flat clean, modern and well furnished. Will be back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing