We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Italian flavour but great sea views from the beachside balconies”

America Graffiti Diner Restaurant San Giovanni in Marignano
Price range: USD 7 - USD 20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: America Graffiti brings to Italy the tradition of the American diners and fast food restaurants of the timeless '50s offering the typical menus of the stars and stripes hash houses. The characterization of the locations and the attention for the details, together with the events we organize and our delicious offer of traditional American dishes, will make you immerse in an unforgettable world.
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Tasty cappuccinos here but otherwise this could be a 50s-style diner in any American city. We stopped here for the excellent views of the beach & Adriatic sea from the balcony as the location can't be beat!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WhositOttawa_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (381)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 381 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Just what the Doctor 46 needed lol I had no reservation but even though they where busy we where seated! Staff where busy but still polite and luckily spoke English so ordering our food was effortless! My steak was cooked perfectly and tasted great!
I would recommend this place for anyone! Friends/families and couples!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank tobyontour24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmericaGraffiti, Direttore at America Graffiti Diner Restaurant San Giovanni in Marignano, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Gentile Toby E,
we’re proud that you had a good time in our restaurant end we’re happy to have you satisfied with our typical american dishes.
Looking forward to see you again!

#sharethe50s #gee
Best regards
La Direzione di America Graffiti Diner Restaurant San Giovanni in Marignano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Been here several times and I think is the right value for this restaurant, 3/5 no more but no less.
Is probably for the overpriced meals.
Cheers mate!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank RomagnoloNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013 via mobile

Brilliant staff who excused our rubbish italian & gave us the waiter who spoke English!
Food is excellent value & brilliantly tasty :) loved it!!

Date of visit: September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sianvh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

Excellent american food at the italian way.
Varied menu, but not dispersive.
I suggest it to everyone! There's something for every taste

Date of visit: October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fabgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed America Graffiti Diner Restaurant San Giovanni in Marignano also viewed

 
Riccione, Province of Rimini
San Giovanni in Marignano, Province of Rimini
 
Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 

Been to America Graffiti Diner Restaurant San Giovanni in Marignano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing