We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
27
32
15
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
32
15
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ceiling fan convenience store nice room mini bar per night walking distance kettle towels cupboard toilet supermarket comfort outlets shampoo
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

Simple and clean hotel. It is recommended not to take breakfast package. Instead you can have your breakfast anywhere around since there many places that you could around to eat. No coffee and tea making facility but you do get kettle to make your own hot drinks. Ironing and laundry is upon request

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Muhammad Shafiq S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016

I first entered my room at about 1:15am and checked-out at 7:30am the same morning. I was greeted by the awful toilet sewage odour. There are two exhaust fan openings on the toilet ceiling but none of them seemed to be working. When I was in bed, every breathe I took was the foully smell that totally disturbed my sleep and I was kept awake the whole night. This could be an isolated case but it was a terrible experience. Apart from this, the hotel is physically clean, good location and having a number of bistros, eateries and massage centres.

Room Tip: make sure toilet exhaust fan is working
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016

For me, this is the most practical hotel in Bintulu. The workdesk is comfortable to work on. The plus point of this place is that you can either choose to use airconditioner or fan when in the room. f you like local food, there are good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mohd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Overall experience with the hotel is good. Located in the middle of a commercial complex makes it easy to buy needful things and to eat. Need to take taxi or drive to the Bintulu old town because it's quite far to walk.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MunaZaen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Location:
Surrounding by foods and entertainment.. ;)
Smooth check in and check out
Practical with convenient store in one roof
Sleeping? Nice comfortable bed..
Best bout it? There's a fridge and you can choose fan or air cond..feels like home ;)

Room Tip: facing the housing area..5th floor ;)
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank loneranger2204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews