We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful food”
Review of Asian Hamn

Asian Hamn
Ranked #1 of 58 Restaurants in Norrtalje
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 1 - USD 2
Description: Welcome to Asian Hamn. A sushi restaurant beyond the usual. We are located in the central of Norrtälje City. Here we serve geniune food from all across Asia and specialize in both sushi and traditional chinese cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Asian Hamn. A sushi restaurant beyond the usual. We are located in the central of Norrtälje City. Here we serve geniune food from all across Asia and specialize in both sushi and traditional chinese cuisine.
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Was our first time here, and won't be our last. Amazing tasty food. Red chicken curry, fried prawns... Mmmmmmmmm.
Go, you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

4 adults + 3 kids, had noodles + Chinese dishes. cost ca. 800 SEK. Good food for this price. Good service also.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ZifeiY2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

This is Norrtälje's best sushi!
Affordable lunch buffet, fresh!
For dinner we often order home from here. Flamberade sushin lovely!
Always very very good.
Pretty expensive but so good that it does not matter.

The restaurant environment is a bit boring, but we rarely eat in the place so it does not matter.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank N3770VGninas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We found that there was an excellent selection available to cater to many tastes. The staff were also very friendly and helpful when needed. I would have liked, perhaps, some more authentic decor, but overall I was very impressed with the experience and would definitely go again.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anna-Klara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Very tasty food and great service! Noteworthy to mention that it is really baby friendly place, where the stuff will do anything possible for you to have pleasant and comfortable meal! :)

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Elina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Asian Hamn also viewed

Norrtalje, Stockholm County
Norrtalje, Stockholm County
 
Norrtalje, Stockholm County
Norrtalje, Stockholm County
 
Norrtalje, Stockholm County
Norrtalje, Stockholm County
 

Been to Asian Hamn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing