We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
B&B Rio Launaxi Teulada(Teulada)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Jasmine(Teulada)
USD 138
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sa Tuerra(Teulada)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
USD 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
B&B Canne al Vento(Teulada)(Great Value!)
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Tanca Marraconi(Teulada)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
60
16
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
16
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsher husbanddoloresconversationbathroomregionislandhousebeaches
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We have spent a whole week at Villa Ines recently. The house is located in the very cute city of Teulada where you will find nice restaurants. It is also located very closed to beautiful beaches of the Costa del Sud.
We have been warmly welcomed by the owners who were very nice to us and to all their guests. Great breakfast in the garden made by Dolores who even offered us handmade pastries!!!
They will also give you very good advice on restaurants, beaches and every intersting things to do and/or visit in the region!
I firmly recommend this B&B for its location, the well decorated and comfy rooms an of course for Dolores and Paolo's warm welcome!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kahina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbvillaines, Proprietario at B&B Villa Ines, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2014

We love our home and we like to receive our guests and to let them know our beaches and to suggest the best restaurant for dinner. Your staying in our home was very pleasant for us , your smiles made us happy. See you again in our home , now you know our address and what our home and our land can offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Villa Ines is a top-quality B&B with a large garden beautifully kept in a nice and quiet environment, although it is in the centre of the village of Teulada. Plenty of parking spaces are available just opposite, some of them even in shade, and the neighbourhood is very safe and relaxing. My room was large, perfectly clean (as was the very large private bathroom, just on the other side of the corridor), and I never needed to use the air conditioning because the room and the whole house is not a hot one. There is a very good WIFI, strong signal everywhere and fast connection, a real plus so that it doesn't take ages to plan your day / browse maps / check emails etc. One other (silly) reviewer mentioned the tiles from the 70ies in the bathroom, I just would like to say that although the design may remind of the seventies the bathroom feels like it is brand new, and everything is top quality. The shower is great, with strong pressure and plenty of hot water from a centralised system, unlike in other places I have been with only a small electric water heater just enough for 1 shower at a time. A big fridge is available for guests with plenty of space, and a supermarket small but well equipped is just 30 meter away.

Dolores was extremely helpful with a few requests I had before and during my stay, and she made me feel most welcome from the moment I got there. One other thing I liked a lot was that Villa Ines is a real family home, with some of Dolores' family there visiting, it feels very homely and you get to have interesting conversations with people of the family and with other guests. At the same time the place is nice and quiet and if you'd rather be silent/on your own that is also possible and nobody will force you to talk or socialise.

Needless to say, Dolores knows everything there is to know about the area, about what to do, where to eat, etc. etc., and her was always very good advice.

I could not recommend Villa Ines more, in fact I will visit again soon!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VV_Gecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbvillaines, Proprietario at B&B Villa Ines, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2014

What can I say after your words ? Only thank you a lot. I love my home and I like that someother people likes it, It is really important for me that everyone could enjoy of his staying in my home and that ,for the period he decides to stay here, it becomes his home. Waiting for you for new knowledge of beaches or somethingelse.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2012

We didnt book, just arrived and rang the bell. We were made to feel very welcome, relaxed after a busy day and enjoyed the garden. The rooms were comfortable and clean, breakfast was very good, including a local foccacia. Dolores was full of information and helped us plan our trip for the next day. A lovely place to stay, but you will have to wait until next year as soon they will be closing for the winter!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ageing-hippie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbvillaines, Proprietario at B&B Villa Ines, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2012

It was pretty to speak with You,like friends, in my garden, with a cup of coffee in front of us, our computers and maps, planning Your trip all over Sardinia.I hope You have seen wild horses in Giara of Gesturi, how I suggest You. I am happy You feel good in my home and I think that one day is enough to remember something or someone.I hope to meet You once more again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2011

It is a pity that I can't vote with a 4,5. So, it has to be a 4. That had all to do about the breakfast. I am a yogurt eater and there was no yogurt at breakfast. No problem, I bought the yogurt myself in the supermarket just down the street. But a little bit more slices of bread and some cheese and meat, should have been much better to the breakfast. Okay, that was the minor.

Villa Ines is a wonderful villa with a beautiful garden in a nice and quiet environment. Although the location is almost in the center of the village. The room we had was good equipped and clean. It had airco and a nice desk to work on. There was WIFI, so we could check our e-mail easy. There was no en-suite bathroom, but the bathroom was only 3 steps from the room and private. One other reviewer complained about the bathroom, because it had tiles from the 70ies, but it did not matter to us. The room was spacious and clean. Had a good water pressure and taking a shower was very pleasant.

In front of the villa was a nice terrace where we could sit and relax. Dolores was always in the neighbourhood for a nice talk. We did this in Italian and English and is was very entertaining. We could park our car just before the villa, but on the latest evening when we came back from diner, there was an event going on at the piazza and the visitors of that event, took all the parking places. But, there was Paolo who opened the private gate for us, so that we could park our car at the property.

So, we can look back to a very nice stay in Villa Ines. Thanks, to Dolores and Paolo!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GabbeDutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbvillaines, Proprietario at B&B Villa Ines, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews