We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Quick Stop before taking the flight ”

Pizzeria Caffetteria karalis
Ranked #1 of 37 Restaurants in Monserrato
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Bar
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

A simple place, a very kind owner, and extremely good pizzas. We were two and shared 3 small pizzas that were just amazing.
We definitely recommend!
A must before flying and saying goodbye Sardinia

Thank Edmond R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura P, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pizzeria Caffetteria karalis, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018
Google Translation

Gentilissimo cliente,la ringraziamo per la bellissima recensione e per averci dedicato del tempo, ci gratifica ed è di stimolo per continuare a migliorare. Nella speranza di riavervi presto nel nostro locale le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Grazie ancora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Awesome service & and pizza! The fried pizza dough with cinnamon, vanilla & chocolate sauce was unbelievably delicious!! Very friendly service!

Thank Marcel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Pizzeria Caffetteria karalis, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017
Google Translation

Gentilissimo cliente, la ringraziamo per la bella recensione e per averci dedicato del tempo,ci gratifica ed è di stimolo per continuare a migliorare.
Nella speranza di riavervi presto nel nostro locale le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Grazie ancora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

This was a drive out of the way trip for us based on our cleaner in the hotel recommending it. And when we arrived we were like yeah okay then.... but then we got chatting to the lady controlling the take outs and her passion for food was amazing, the pizzas were something special but her advise to try the desert felt like a hard sell it was well worth the arm turning. Take a detour to find this place, you will not be disappointed.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anywherewilldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura P, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pizzeria Caffetteria karalis, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017
Google Translation

Gentilissimo cliente la ringraziamo per la bellissima recensione e per averci dedicato del tempo, ci gratifica ed è di stimolo per continuare a migliorare. Nella speranza di riavervi presto nel nostro locale le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Grazie ancora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

My family and I regularly travel to Sardinia and love both the people and food. We came across this perfect family run pizzeria. Friendly staff and great service. Main trade is take away, there is however a small room at the back were you can eat your pizza onsite. Lots of choice and you can tell only the freshest ingredients are used. Fantastic value for money and this little place has certainly become our favourite place to eat.
Would recommend the seafood pizza or the calzone tris as well one of the unusual desserts on offer.

1  Thank Alpha470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura P, Proprietario at Pizzeria Caffetteria karalis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you very much..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Caffetteria karalis also viewed

Selargius, Province of Cagliari
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
 
Quartu Sant'Elena, Province of Cagliari
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
 
Quartu Sant'Elena, Province of Cagliari
 

Been to Pizzeria Caffetteria karalis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing