We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming Restaurant next to the river”
Review of Ristorante Cellini

Ristorante Cellini
Ranked #11 of 66 Restaurants in Sacile
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This charming restaurant is next to the church and river. There is inside and outside seating next to the river. The food is delicious and they have gluten-free options. The grilled sea bass was light and delicious. My husband had the gnocchi. I wanted pasta, too, so we ordered pasta carbonara. That was a lot of food, but, we ate it all! The ambiance and great food made us go back the next day for lunch. I had the octopus and shrimp salad which is outstanding!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank JanHana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (279)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed this place. Besides the really good food they also have a very nice staff (also English speakers). Nice pizzas but also really nice pasta. Try the wine of the house. Their red one is a kind of special one. I really recommend this place.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank IvanFuruya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Pretty big inside, pizza was good, service too, situated in center which is nice, very easy to reach

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Natali K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Authentic Italian food served in the time needed to cook it fresh. No fast food joint this. Used by the locals

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank basmclarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

So nice place located just on the Livenza river.Relaxing place and wonderful atmosphere.
Great pizza and exelents drinks from wines to bears.
On summer time is fantastic to eat and look the special panorama around you.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank riki1537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Cellini also viewed

Sacile, Province of Pordenone
Sacile, Province of Pordenone
 
Sacile, Province of Pordenone
Pordenone, Province of Pordenone
 
Sacile, Province of Pordenone
 

Been to Ristorante Cellini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing