We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of TU E IL MARE

VISTA DALLA SPIAGGIA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VISTA DALLA SPIAGGIA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
VISTA DALLA SPIAGGIA
INGRESSO
SOGGIORNO-ANGOLO COTTURA
SOGGIORNO
ANGOLO COTTURA
BAGNO IN CAMERA
Sofa bed opened
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ischia Porto, Ischia, Isola d'Ischia, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Aleksandr...
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We liked the apartment very much. The things we liked most of all: the apartment is right on the beach, it has a large terrace.
Our neighbours were very friendly. A local woman we met on Ischia who is very well familiar with the place was surprised to find such a nice apartment by the sea. She said she would definitely recommend it to her children who come to Ischia on vacation. We would recommend it too.

Thank you, Emanuela, for the good stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2015
Glad to have had my guests are happy to have given you a special holiday!
thanks again
Emanuela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pasqualee...
Naples, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Grazie Serena...vi aspetto ancora e avere ospiti come voi per noi e' un'esperienza fantastica.Precisi,educati,rispettosi...un vero piacere.Grazie...Ischia vi aspetta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabioierv...
Naples, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
358 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 845 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Ilaria carissima per noi è sempre un piacere leggere la soddisfazione del cleinte,ci auguriamo di ospitarvi ancora.Vi aspettiamo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arilito
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Gentile Arianna tu e la tua famiglia siete stati ospiti sempre gentili e disponibili e per me sara' un piacere ospitarvi ancora!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene M
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Dear Irene, I'm sorry to find out these things only now. When you were in Ischia there wasn't water not only at home but on the all island and I can only apologize. The space in the rooms never complained to any guest. I didn't know that The air conditioning and wifi did not work . But the air conditioner was just to turn on, (the switch was down! if you let me know it I could explain how to do) . The wifi was also reported faulty even after the guest arrived after you and I immediately replaced the modem, so knowing it I would have solved this too to you. There is light on the front door and no one has reported problems but if you told me the problem I would find the solution, the house keeper is always at the disposal of the guests. For the garbage dumps on the island I apologize there are no instructions , I will reput it in the house, but if you tell me and I could explain you all and help in all ways to make your stay better. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing