We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Scopello, Castellammare del Golfo, Province of Trapani, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
z565
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Thank you very much Federica. We loved every minute of our stay at your place! Amazing location. Great view!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uschi T
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastisch”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Dear Federica,
now we are back in Germany and we think a lot about our perfect time in this special place. Everything was great and you and your family are very special people. The apartment is lovely and the view from the terrace amazing.
Thanks again for everything especially the "sicilia sun" in Glases - we had some of them for breakfast today ;-)
Best wishes for you and your parents
Uschi and Birgit

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Lovely apartment in a fab location for visiting Zingaro. Federica and family were very welcoming and helpful. Kitchen is basic but fine for lunch and breakfast - we ate out in the evenings. Pool was cold in October - it is quite high up in the hills and a bit cooler than at the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tester782...
Munich, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COBrixVoi...
Cherbourg-Octeville, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing