We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beatiful house in a great cycling location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
patio ideal for al fresco dining
Private pool, fenced and secure.
Lots of space,great for the children
Relaxing double bedroom.
Gorge, providing wonderful canoeing
St Antonin Noble Val
Halle at St Antonin, centre of the Sunday market
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint-Antonin Noble Val, Tarn-et-Garonne, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aplewis3
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beatiful house in a great cycling location”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in July 2013

I stayed here with my family for two weeks, and were very happy with our holiday. The house itself was wonderful, giving amazing views over the country. It felt very homely but beautifully rustic and French at the same time. In a secluded location, with a wonderful pool to relax by, and miles of fields to explore, this house was perfect for us!
The region had plenty of things to do during our stay, including kayaking, cycling and visiting local markets. As a very keen cyclist, I brought my bike so that I could train and explore in France. I can say that I was very impressed by the region's scenery and roads. With lots of hills to challenge yourself, and the occasional cheer from a friendly by-passer, it was one of the best cycling experiences in my life. With 100s of miles of routes to discover, I look forward to staying here again.
I would definitely recommend this property to anyone. Whether you're looking for a romantic get away, and relaxing family holiday, or a challenging sporting experience; this property is for you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the house
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Mille Founs. It's always helpful to hear from someone who has stayed there. You are so right about the cycling, it's a great place for cyclists of all levels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Peace, tranquility and amazing views. Totally relaxing in great house.”
Reviewed 8 March 2013 for a stay in July 2012

My husband and I stayed with our daughter and her young family last summer and we will certainly be returning to is beautiful house set in the most stunning location. We had total peace and quiet in a very secluded hilltop location away from any traffic or other people yet Bly a short drive down the hil to pick up our daily baguette and croissants from the pretty village. he house itself is a wonderful old farmhouse and converted barn with a spectacular living area.
The grounds led onto fields and woods and were very safe for the children. The pool is delightful and dinner on the terrace with views for hundreds of miles including the Pyrenees!
My husband and I enjoyed the local markets and castles and great restaurants. my daughter's family were not so keen on the cultural side but there was plenty for them to do kayaking on the Aveyron River, horse riding and swimming in the pool. This year we are taking our son and his family!
Thoroughly recommended if you want a proper break!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The unique location
Liked least: The French shops closing at lunchtime in this very traditional part of France.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2013
Hi, thank you for taking the time to review Mille Founs, I'm thrilled to know you had such a great time. We'd love to welcome you back another year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The seclusion
Liked least: Rather uncomfortable bed
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2011
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond as it does help people get an idea of the property. September is certainly quieter, but often the weather is still warm and lovely. Very glad you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing