We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Styles London Leyton
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Leyton
Reviewed 10 August 2017

I enjoyed my stay and my son also enjoyed the comfort of the room.
Will surely request Room 246 again.
Thank you for giving us a memorable time.
Hopefully the work at the hotel will be completed soon so we can enjoy a quiet time.

Room Tip: I was offered complimentary upgrade at check in & my room was fabulous.
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kemi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALEX P, Manager at Ibis Styles London Leyton, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Leyton.

It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and make changes and further improvements where possible.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to your next visit.

With Regards
Rana Choudhury
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

51 - 55 of 1,395 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

I was here in february/march, and loved it!
Me and my sister were in a room with a harry potter theme. The room was very tidy, very very clean, the bed was confortable and soft, I just wanted to sleep all day!
We where in the ground floor, near a backyard where you can smoke. AC, clean towels everyday, beds made, tea and milk... everything was perfect!
Also liked the breakfast! A huge variety of food like croissants, sweet bread, toasts, fruit, milk, chocolate... it was my favorite meal of the day!
I was sad we had to cross the street to get breakfast, but it was worth it!
The girls who worked there helped us with everything, even with the cabs to the airport.
Very helpful!
I'll be back, hopefully!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maria João L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALEX P, Manager at Ibis Styles London Leyton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Leyton.

It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and make changes and further improvements where possible.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to your next visit.

With Regards
Rana Choudhury
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Ok budget hotel. We only needed a base. The room was very small, bed was comfy and the decor fresh. Very clean and the air conditioning was good. Breakfast was continental. Fresh and plentiful and you could order cooked food for a supplement. We found the staff very pleasant and efficient.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank shsharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALEX P, Manager at Ibis Styles London Leyton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Leyton.

It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and make changes and further improvements where possible.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to your next visit.

With Regards
Rana Choudhury
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We arrived earlier than check in time on Saturday 5/8/17 our room was already available to us but even if it had not been, there was a lounge area with facilities for making a drink and a pc set up. Staff were friendly and polite. Our room was in the main part of the hotel rather than the annexe which is literally across the road. The room was lovely and clean and fresh with air conditioning, we were at the front of the hotel, so on the main road but the double glazing must be excellent as we never heard the traffic. We had continental breakfast included and you could have a varied selection of pastries, rolls, toast, fruit, cereal and yogurt. Easily something there to suit all appetites. You could have a full English for £5 should you desire it. There was easy access to the bus route with stops outside the hotel. There are plenty of shops just up the road, should you need to buy any forgotten items.
Excellent weekend all round. 10/10

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MollyMoo163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALEX P, Manager at Ibis Styles London Leyton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Leyton.

It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and make changes and further improvements where possible.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to your next visit.

With Regards
Rana Choudhury
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We booked this hotel on the basis of it being close to the Olympic Park ansd fancied trying something to our usual tried and tested Premier Inn. It fulfilled this purpose.
The room was basic to say the least. ALL the veneers had been chipped on the bedside cabinets and desktop - this was fine, we could live with that. The beds were clean and as comfortable as you'd expect from a hotel.
Air conditioning didn't work on arrival. I mentioned this to the receptionist in the morning and was told I needed to ask for a remote control for the air-con unit. I would expect to be handed the RC on arrival at the hotel, if this is not left in the room.
Fan in the bathroom did not work. Receptonist got maintenance to look at this and they said it could not be repaired whilst we occupied the room. No other room was available, so the general bathroom smells had to be tolerated- nice!!! As an engineer, I know this to be a job that would take about an hour to complete. This could have been done whilst we were out during the day.
The bath was DISGUSTING. No way would anyone have used it to bath in. I didn't feel comfortable standing in it to shower.

Overall, based on this stay, we would NOT use Ibis hotels again. We only tend to use hotels for 1-2 weeks of the year, so no big loss for them.
Back to our basic Premier Inn for us.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank HarrogateMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALEX P, Manager at Ibis Styles London Leyton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Guest,

I greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at Ibis Styles London Leyton, and please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.

Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us.

Kind regards,
Rana Choudhury
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leyton
Whitechapel
Hotel ibis budget London Whitechapel - Brick Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Travelodge London Stratford
#340 of 1,077 in London
1,284 reviews
East End / East London
Ibis London Stratford
Ibis London Stratford
#457 of 1,077 in London
842 reviews
East End / East London
Kip Hotel
Kip Hotel
#602 of 1,077 in London
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles London Leyton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles London Leyton

Address: 543 & 586 Lea Bridge Road, Leyton, Waltham Forest E10 7EB, England (Formerly All Seasons)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Waltham Forest > Leyton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Leyton
Price Range: $75 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles London Leyton 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles London Leyton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons London Leyton Hotel London
Sleeping Beauty London
Sleeping Beauty Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing