We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hen's party venue”

Noosa River & Canal Cruises
Ranked #1 of 21 Tours in Noosaville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Daytime or Sunset, cruise with us on Noosa's stunning river and the beautiful hidden waterways of the Noosa Sound Canals. BYO food and drinks most welcome. Catering available with prior notice. We are also the perfect venue for any group/family gathering, function or celebration. We look forward to welcoming you on board! Gary & Kym
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We hired Noosa River & Canal Cruises for my sister's hen's party and it was a great day. Definitely recommend. The driver was a lot of fun and the boat is really spacious and has an open-air area on the top. The cutlery and serving platters provided were much appreciated!

Thank Tegan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NRCC, Owner at Noosa River & Canal Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Great review! Many thanks, Tegan. We are indeed the perfect venue for fun times!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (297)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 297 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

My husband and I went on the daytime cruise and had such a great time. Amazing weather, lovely boat, and great info from our host. We were able to relax and unwind while enjoying the spectacular scenery and soaking up the sunshine. Would recommend this cruise to anyone wanting a pleasant way to spend two hours.

Thank AnnaStepho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NRCC, Owner at Noosa River & Canal Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Lovely photo and review - Many thanks, Anna!
We're so pleased you had such a relaxed time cruising with us :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We did the 2 hour cruise in the afternoon. The skipper was excellent and gave us lots of information on the river and canals. You helped yourself to coffee/tea and biscuits. A very pleasant way to spend a few hours on the river. Would recommend.

Thank steadieNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Captain Andy was hilarious and very informative. He made the trip one to remember offering insights as well as a light take on Noosa's elite.

The cruise itself was beautiful. A great way to enjoy a bottle of Champagne with a loved one.

Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NRCC, Owner at Noosa River & Canal Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Michelle, thank you for your wonderfu review - Got to love a memorable experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We enjoyed the 2 hour cruise on the Noosa river. The guide was very informative about the history of the place.

Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NRCC, Owner at Noosa River & Canal Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you Susan, for your positive review. We're really pleased you enjoyed your cruise and learning about some of Noosa's history.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noosa River & Canal Cruises also viewed

 

Been to Noosa River & Canal Cruises? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing