We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
56
16
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
16
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

This is a really nicely placed complex easy walk to Hastings and Noosaville shops and restaurants.
Big and spacious rooms with well kitted out kitchens.
Lots of balcony area. Great all round and very well priced for Noosa.
You have to use these for your next Noosa stay.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We loved the amount of space in our 2 BR apartment. We stayed for 8 nights so it definitely was necessary to have lots of room. There are lots of other positives too - fully stocked kitchen, ability to borrow gear for the beach, good location, heated pool & a very welcoming manager.
On a couple of occasions we walked up to the River and had fish & chips whilst our toddler had a dip in the river. It was soo lovely.

The only 'negatives' was the bedding - I was not a fan of the sheets, we had an ant invasion one night in the main bathroom - I'm talking hundreds of dead & live ants - & the main TV didn't connect to normal TV (only the limited foxtel channels). However, in saying this I would stay here again! For sure! 4/5

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank stephanietI1926AJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a family holiday. First impressions were great - the apartments felt spacious and light filled however, there were a few things that disappointed.
We were a family of 8 staying in the apartment and were supplied 3 dishwashing tablets, 3 bin bags, 4 toilet paper rolls and 2 sponges. Not nearly enough to last the week we were staying and unusual given it’s in the owners best interests for his guests to keep the apartments clean. We had several light globes out when we arrived and the bathroom fan automatically turns on at 7am and runs all day.
Entrances were not kept clean and tidy and being off peak, it almost felt like a apocalypse. Overall, I would absolutely not stay here again or recommend it to others.
I have given it 2 stars for the marketing and impression the resort gives to people online versus what it’s like actually staying here

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Booking a self contained unit rather than a hotel worked absolutely brilliantly for us, the resort managers were helpful, informative and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment and the public areas were spotlessly clean. There were two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a large very well equipped kitchen and a spacious living and dining area, we could have easily moved in on a permanent basis! The added bonus of our own washer and dryer was very useful. The terrace was large with a table plenty of seating, bbq and view over a pretty and quiet park.

The small and private pool and jacuzzi area were a lovely place to relax and as with every where else both maintained to a high standard.

We hired a car for our visit and my husbands concerns about parking and security were quickly forgotten when we arrived to find secure allocated parking under the building.

Noosa is a wonderful laid back place to visit with lots of lovely places to eat and drink. The beach and national park are just stunning.

We will most definitely be visiting Australia again as it has stolen a piece of our heart's and we won't hesitate in booking Noosa Riviera.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cosmopolitan734872
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Second time staying at the Noosa Riviera and definitely will be back again. Fantastic spacious apartment. Managers are also fantastic and extremely helpful. Overall definitely recommend this place!!!!

Date of stay: August 2017
2  Thank 468cianh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews