We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
56
16
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
16
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

This is our second time staying at the Noosa Riviera and we'll be back!
The onsite managers are friendly, welcoming and available for any need no matter how small. The apartments are spacious, clean, comfortable and equipped with everything we could need for our stay. We found the bed more comfortable than ours at home!! The apartments feel extremely welcoming and comfortable. There was also beach gear, a kayak, a basketball (there is a hoop in the opposite park) and various other things that could be borrowed to use during the stay.
Nestled half way between Hastings Street and Noosaville this is an ideal place to base yourself, and as we like walking 20 minutes either way and we were met with plenty of dining and shopping options.
A really beautiful place to stay.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JNutchey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

What a gem. I am a cleaner and have stayed in many places and have never seen a place so clean. Attention to detail second to none with everything you could ever want and more. So much space it feels like home. Comfy beds complete a really perfect unit I couldn't fault in any way. Run by extremely nice staff. If I could give more than five stars I would. Absolute perfection

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 816sallys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Perfect for a relaxed holiday. Very clean and well maintained. We have stayed in Unit 7 twice. Very spacious and comfortable. Management were very helpful for information, etc. and on the ball. The unit overlooks a park and was ideal for reading on the balcony. Very peaceful. Would we stay there again? Certainly. This apartment is on the end and has plenty of windows and is very light and bright. Happy times.

Room tip: Unit 17 is on the end and has windows down the side as well as across the back that overlooks a park.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank barbaracdavie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Noosa Riviera looks great in the pictures, and for the most part it is a nice place. The public hottub/jacuzzi is big enough for 2 people and the pool is also not big enough to hold more than a handful of guests. Luckily, the hotel was not very crowded during our one week stay, and had both pool and jacuzzi all to myself the few times I used it. Everything in the apartment works fine, including the internet - not high speed, but fast enough. Our only dislike were the bedrooms. The master bedroom is ok and is the only one with an A/C. The second bedroom, on the other hand, is relatively small, has a small double bed, which can actually only comfortably fit one adult, and the mattresses are hard - so I ended up sleeping on the sofa 6 out of the 7 days. At AU$1600 for a one week stay at a 2 bedroom apartment with terrace, you might be able to find something similarly priced with better bedrooms.

Room tip: If you decide to stay here, choose a room with a jacuzzi terrace
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DoktorB69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from Noosa Riviera where we had the most brilliant two weeks staying in one of the apartments which was clean, comfortable and well equipped.
Mike and Sharon were the perfect hosts and nothing was too much trouble. This is the perfect holiday apartment for families as the pool kept our 13 year old son and ourselves entertained and relaxed.
I would recommend this as a holiday destination and will definitely be returning when we visit Australia again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Claire20032018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews