We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Destinia.com
StayForLong
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 5 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
56
16
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
16
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Perfect for a relaxed holiday. Very clean and well maintained. We have stayed in Unit 7 twice. Very spacious and comfortable. Management were very helpful for information, etc. and on the ball. The unit overlooks a park and was ideal for reading on the balcony. Very peaceful. Would we stay there again? Certainly. This apartment is on the end and has plenty of windows and is very light and bright. Happy times.

Room tip: Unit 17 is on the end and has windows down the side as well as across the back that overlooks a park.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank barbaracdavie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Noosa Riviera looks great in the pictures, and for the most part it is a nice place. The public hottub/jacuzzi is big enough for 2 people and the pool is also not big enough to hold more than a handful of guests. Luckily, the hotel was not very crowded during our one week stay, and had both pool and jacuzzi all to myself the few times I used it. Everything in the apartment works fine, including the internet - not high speed, but fast enough. Our only dislike were the bedrooms. The master bedroom is ok and is the only one with an A/C. The second bedroom, on the other hand, is relatively small, has a small double bed, which can actually only comfortably fit one adult, and the mattresses are hard - so I ended up sleeping on the sofa 6 out of the 7 days. At AU$1600 for a one week stay at a 2 bedroom apartment with terrace, you might be able to find something similarly priced with better bedrooms.

Room tip: If you decide to stay here, choose a room with a jacuzzi terrace
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DoktorB69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from Noosa Riviera where we had the most brilliant two weeks staying in one of the apartments which was clean, comfortable and well equipped.
Mike and Sharon were the perfect hosts and nothing was too much trouble. This is the perfect holiday apartment for families as the pool kept our 13 year old son and ourselves entertained and relaxed.
I would recommend this as a holiday destination and will definitely be returning when we visit Australia again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Claire20032018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2017

We were very pleased to have an opportunity to visit the resort in August being our winter in NZ. The peace and warmth of the location made for a great relaxation in a quite and pleasant surroundings. The proximity to the town and all amenities on the rive front was an advantage for pleasant walks and river excursions. The apartment was a dream with a quite and lovely views across the park. the caravan park gave us an opportunity to meet many interesting and friendly travellers out to enjoy the same ideals.

Room tip: The mid floor adjacent to the parks is best for quiet.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mdejoux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We have been visiting Noosa Riviera for a few years now. It was great to meet the new managers Sharon and Mick. They are very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. They have maintained the high standards of this boutique resort. We love coming back because of the spacious and well furnished apartments and the lovely pool area. It is a short walk to all the amenities of Noosaville without the high prices of being directly on the water. We have booked again for next summer.

Room tip: Apartments overlooking park have less road noise.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews