We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”
Review of Verano Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Verano Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay, lovely big rooms , has everything you will need and close to restaurants and the river. Nice pool and friendly staff. No lifts so be prepared for a few stairs.Make sure you go to the Thai restaurant beside the resort as you will get 10% off if you tell them you are staying here

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Fabulous little find these apartments are. Great quiet location. Short walk to the river many restaurants and cafes. Bus ride to main beach. A great distance away from what is rather busy. Friendly staff. Apartments are very well decked out with everything for a stay with your family. Place is well maintained and very spacious. Certainly not cramped like most places we've stayed. Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nessb80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

This is our 3rd trip to Noosa and it was this time that I fell in love with the place. With 2 young kids, this place was perfect for us! It was less than a 5 minute drive from the hustle and bustle of Hastings Street. Tucked away in a quiet location and spacious for our week long stay, we highly recommend it!

There is a toddler pool, spa and main pool with BBQ facilities - excellent for families. It is a 2 minute drive from the supermarket and the staff are friendly & helpful.

Another bonus was how well stocked the kitchen was, there was everything you expect and extras including baking tins, pizza tray, vege spirarliser, yoghurt maker and even containers for storing leftovers!

Room Tip: There's only stairs so request a lower ground room if access is an issue
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Calm peaceful gorgeous place to stay.. stayed 3 or 4 times now planning our next trip! Staff are fantastic. Rooms super clean and fabulous. Great pool. Thai restaurant next door super close to the river.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JayLisa66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeranoResort, Manager at Verano Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

It was our pleasure having stay with us, we can't wait to have you come back again.
Yes we are in a super location so handy to the river and all it offers but private and quiet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

What a great place to stay. We had a problem with the initial property we booked and Jo held a room for us whilst we made sure we could move out of the booked one!! Once we arrived we were so happy with the resort and our room, best stay of our whole trip. Everything so close to the property but the resort itself so peaceful and lovely. We will be back.

Room Tip: Everything excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeranoResort, Manager at Verano Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

We cannot wait to have to see you again. We were glad to help you out and wanted you to enjoy your break without having to worry about anything. It was a pleasure having you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosaville
2.4 km away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
749 reviews
2.1 km away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#5 of 10 in Noosa
549 reviews
1.5 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
2.5 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
2.6 km away
Mantra French Quarter Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Verano Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Verano Resort

Address: 283-285 Weyba Rd, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 41 Speciality Lodging in Noosaville
Price Range: $155 - $329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Verano Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Verano Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Verano Hotel Noosaville
Verano Resort Noosa/Noosaville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing