We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautifully designed property in lovely...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Blue Harbour

Villa Blue Harbour with sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Blue Harbour with sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Villa Blue Harbour with sea view
Quiet Lounge
 Tv/ Dvd and reading room.
Large Fully fitted modern kitchen and indoor dining room
Venitian Apartment - Double on-suite bedroom
Our Venitian Apartment   2 rooms  - Kitchen/lounge Dbl Bedroom on-suite - BBQ large Patio and Garden
Venetian Apartment sleeps three.
Sea view from the Sun Terrace - The Ionian sea, Southern Corfu, and the Greek Mainland
Beautiful pool and snack bar nearby.
Fresh Fruit
Petriti Harbour
Typical Corfu Sunset at a local Taverna.
Enjoy breakfast under the shade of the grapevine, or an evening BBQ in your own private garden.
Just a short walk to beautiful bays for swimming and & sandy beaches a sunseekers paradise
Swimming and Snorkeling - A Durrell experience
Stunning views in the south of Corfu
Enjoy Swimming in the beautiful clear and very calm sea at Savas Taverna close by.
Beautiful Beaches nearby
Taste the local cusine at secluded bays and explore hidden beaches  in the south of Corfu
Explore traditional Unspoiled Local Villages
Swim in the Lagoon
Traditional Beach and Garden Tavernas
Sandy Petriti Beach - looking across the bay to Mainland Greece
** LOVE CORFU **
Petriti Beach Gardens with Fountain
Pool close by for over 16's
Boat Trips and Swimming in the Blue Lagoon
Private Garden, grapevine and BBQ
Private Garden with safe play area and parking
Enjoy an evening by the sea at a nearby Taverna
*GREECE*
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Petriti, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
angelajth...
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautifully designed property in lovely location with extremely helpful owners”
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

A highly recommend this property and the location. It is in a lovely tradition fishing village with excellent tanarnss and beautiful sunsets. The property is in an excellent location and is tastefully decorated. The owners, David and Sue are extremely helpful and very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Thank you for your positive views of your stay, we are so pleased you had a great experience, many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evie717
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay!”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would highly recommend.
David and Sue were excellent hosts.Nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to make sure my first visit to Corfu was memorable.
The apartments are spotlessly clean,beautifully decorated and provide everything you need for a relaxing holiday.
Thank you again for a fantastic stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thankyou for such lovely words we are so pleased you have taken back lovely memories of your first holiday on Corfu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheiladon...
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A superb apartment very clean & comfortable,we loved our stay there and can't wait to go back. Sue & David met us at the airport and were brilliant hosts throughout our stay.
If you are wanting a lovely Greek holiday that is relaxing and chilled I could definitely recommend 'Blue Harbour'

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thankyou for taking time to review Sheila, we are so pleased you had a lovely stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
micks250
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Relaxing week at blue harbour”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We recently stayed at the blue harbour from the 20th August for 1 week. We were greeted at the airport by our host David,we payed him for return transfers as it was a lot cheaper than booking airport transfers. The journey from the airport was around 45 minutes which took us along the coast where David was more than happy giving us a guided tour of the local areas along the way. We arrived at the blue harbour where we were greeted by sue,and from the moment we arrived they both made us feel very welcome. Our Spacoius apartment was on the lower floor which had it's own private court yard with table,chairs and sofa. We also had the use of the front terrace which was lovely sitting out in the morning sunshine with a coffee. The apartment comprised of large kitchen/dining/lounge area,separate bedroom with area for hanging clothes and off room shower and toilet. More than enough space for the 2 of us. There was also a sofa bed in the kitchen/diner/lounge to sleep 1 more. The place is spotlessly clean and nicely decorated throughout. The beach is around a 10 minute downhill walk,which was no worries to us but could possibly be a problem for some walking back up. We enjoyed the excersise and once your down at the beach it's well worth it for the views. There is also a public swimming pool with bar that serves drinks and food,all they ask is that you buy a drink if you use the pool,which seems a fair trade to me. There are 5 tervernas to chose from on the beach which all served good quality food all day,and if you like seafood then you'll love this place. We enjoyed having a few Mythos at the "Mythos terverna" everyday at the end of the beach. And if you fancy a walk,then at the end of the beach walk through the olive grove over the hill where you'll find 2 more tavernas to chill out at. Sue and David have a lovely home and will make you feel totally at ease during your holiday ,they also took us to Agios Georgios for a day out. Petriti is a small fishing village so don't expect thumping music and mayhem. If you want peace and quiet with good food and drinks then this is the place for you. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you Sue & David,we absolutely love blue harbour and Petriti.

From Mick & Nicola....

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Thats really great thankyou for taking time to review.. So happy you enjoyed your holiday and would love to welcome you anytime again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin L
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great hosts, great location”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Warm and welcoming hosts in David and Sue who live in the apartment above. They are not intrusive, but very friendly, informative and helpful: Before we hired a car, our son needed some medicine from the nearest pharmacist - a good 20 minute walk away at least - in the heat! Without hesitation, David gave my wife a lift there to pick up what was needed. The apartment is very clean with plenty of towels, and has a two areas for eating outside. The local beaches were actually our favourite from the ones we explored with our hire car. Even in August, they were quiet, peaceful, very picturesque and mercifully free of shrieking crowds whizzing around the sea on bananas! There are also several decent tavernas right on the water's edge, plus a family-run hotel where, for the price of a coffee, you can use the decent-sized pool free of charge. Also, the restaurant there served some of the best cooked sword fish I have eaten (so easy to over-cook!) David and Sue offer an airport pick-up service (and return) in their comfy and spacious van. Far better for us than picking up a hire car from the airport (ALWAYS seems to take ages!). A beautiful, quiet, unspoilt part of southern Corfu with plenty of places to eat and drink the local food and wine. And don't get me started on the local olive oil....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed what Petriti has to offer - so different from the resorts and mass tourism. Thanks for your lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing