We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful flat - excellent location!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Exopoli, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Birgitte...
2 reviews
“Beautiful flat - excellent location!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Christelles flat was spotless and contained everything we needed. We enjoyed every second of our stay especially the beautiful views of Georgiopoulis and the mountains. Nice big pool with great views!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Thanks you very much Birgitte , it was so nice to receive you and your family ! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I will be happy to see you again in our house .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
De Panne, Belgium
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the view !!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
We are pleased to meet you Svetlana and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay . In the hope to see you again in our home .

Nous apprécions de vous avoir rencontrée Svetlana et nous sommes heureux que votre séjour vous ait plu . Dans l'espoir de vous voir encore à la maison .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ftes
Paris
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Bonjour à toute la famille ,

Nous avons été heureux de vous recevoir et de la qualité de la communication avec vous . Quel dommage que nous n'ayons pas pu vous accueillir plus longtemps , faute de disponibilité ...

Ce fut un plaisir de vous faire découvrir notre coup de coeur qu'est la Crète et en particulier notre belle région de l'Apokoronas .

Peut-être à bientôt dans notre maison ou la seconde dans la même région !

Christelle ( et Guillaume )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Chère Véronique , nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour dans notre maison de vacances et que vous ayez apprécié chaque jour la vue de la terrasse qui est le point d'orgue de notre maison . Nous essayons à ce que chacun se plaise chez nous et que tous puissent garder de très bons souvenirs !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing