We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Master bedroom
Welcome wine!
Bedrooms romantic detail
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Kitchen-sitting room
Kitchen detail!
Sitting room-kitchen
Front of property
Garden
Front of property
Garden
Garden
Agios Gordios sunset!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Agios Gordios, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nikolenyo...
Partizanske, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best choice”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in two bedroom apartment at Mariastella. We have travelled the island, but according my opinion Agios Gordios is one of the best place to stay on the island. It is close to everywhere, beach is very nice and it is safe for children. Mariastella apartment was lovely, very clean and tidy apartment, ideal for kids. It is quiet place with garden where the kids can play and shower where you can get rid of sand. There is a short nice path directy to the best part of the beach. Maria is very helpful and friendly person and we can really thank her for everything she managed for us. Very nice holiday, I highly recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet and nice place few meters from the sea
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
My dear Lucia, thank you very much! I always try for the best! I would love to see you and family again! Best regards to everyone!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFAM98
Verona, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful Corfu”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed in mariastella flat one week. The flat is very nice and clean. Conveniently located just few meters from the seaside. Maria is very nice and helpful to the guests to help them feel confortable and enjoy the holiday! Good choice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thank you so much Francesca for your good words, hope to see you and your wonderful family again in Apartments Mariastella!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carlyowen
Eastbourne
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended.....beautiful place.”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have been staying at MariaStella for 4 years. We have used the studio and the 2 bed apartment set back from the sea over these years. The apartments are clean, well kept (recently decorated 2015) and maintained during your stay.
We love the open terrace to sit in the evening or for lunch. The short walk to the beach (30 seconds!) is brilliant for the kids.
Maria and Stella could not be more helpful. They are welcoming and helpful.
This year we had 6 adults, and 3 children (5 yrs, 4yrs and 16 months). They love the outdoor area also and help Maria water the plants with the outside shower!
We use the pool at Irene Apartments and always have done, there are others close by but with the sea on your door step you may not feel the need.
Once again lovely place to stay and already looking for my booking in 2016!
Thank you Maria and Stella xxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing