We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pasta review”

Simon's Pizzeria & Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 38 Restaurants in Kalyves
Price range: USD 2 - USD 18
Description: We don't sell FAST FOOD, We sell FRESH FOOD as fast as we possibly can!
Restaurant details
Description: We don't sell FAST FOOD, We sell FRESH FOOD as fast as we possibly can!
Reviewed 6 May 2016

My wife and I tried Simons tonight and were completely happy with our pasta meals,
Val had seafood pasta and I had Bolognese, both excellent!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shootinguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simos B, Owner at Simon's Pizzeria & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2016

Thank you for taking time to review our restaurant and for your kind words. I hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 91 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2016

Words can't do justice !!! Gorgeous taste , great value - never fails to deliver the goods ! Cheers Simon

1  Thank IrishBobTarmaccers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simos B, Owner at Simon's Pizzeria & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2016

Thanks for taking time to review us. I am very happy you enjoyed the pizza and hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

A great pizzeria and fast food in the heart of the picturesque kalyves, a seaside village. On the menu there are extremely tasty pizzas, really huge, all kind of burgers and of course awesome sweet crepes! Definitely worth a visit, totally recommend it!great prices as well!!

1  Thank gianoukarakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

We got a bit tired of the standard Greek fare and fancied a snack one night. Nice choice of toppings - very friendly and helpful guy. Excellent English.

1  Thank David Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Stein U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simos B, Owner at Simon's Pizzeria & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Simon's Pizzeria & Restaurant also viewed

Kalyves, Apokoronas
Kalyves, Apokoronas
 
Kalyves, Apokoronas
Kalyves, Apokoronas
 

Been to Simon's Pizzeria & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing