We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Skiathos Island Suites(Troulos)(Great Value!)
USD 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspa Victoria Apartments(Troulos)(Great Value!)
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Zaharo(Troulos)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alypiako(Troulos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Travelocity
View Deal
Villa Ourania(Troulos)
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
240
19
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
19
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfantastic hotelpool areathe buslovely sistersa lower floor roomrooms are hugenext yeartroulos beachair consized bedlarge balconysalt and pepperchoice of restaurantsshaded seatingplenty of sunbedspool levelprices are reasonable
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

A first class stay at the Premier. We were the last couple out on 8th October and thoroughly enjoyed the holiday even though there were few restaurants open in Troulos and only one sparsely stocked supermarket. If we return to the area we will definitely book the Premier, nothing on the island is anywhere near as comfortable, clean, well run and welcoming.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TheCelticCouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

This hotel is just lovely. The pool area is beautiful, the pool is clean and has a children's section. The rooms are very big with good facilities. The beds are large and very comfortable with nice fluffy pillows. Lots of clean towels and a pool towel every day. There is a bar which sells snacks in the day and drinks till midnight. There are a lot of steps in the hotel but a lift only to pool level. Troulos is a quiet resort with a nice beach but the if you want more nightlife head for Skiathos town. There is a bus stop right outside the hotel and only €2 each into town, buses are very regular.

Room Tip: There are 73 steps to floor 3 from pool area. For anyone with walking difficulty choose floor one but you won't get the wonderful views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Can only really echo all the previous reviews but would like to say it's the best accommodation we've ever had on a Greek Island.Safe and air con and wifi free. Large rooms, nicely furnished and with all you need in them. Staff very friendly and helpful, booking restaurants for us when we asked as the restaurants were all a bit busy, particularly the first week we were there.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hancocksuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely, clean, spacious apartments in a really good location. We had a new room right at the top which was a challenge to get to but had a balcony with a great view. Beds were large and comfortable and kitchen area had everything we needed. Lovely clean pool with plenty of sunbeds spread around and a bar area serving food and drinks all day & drinks in the evenings. Bus stop just outside, 3 supermarkets and lots of local tavernas and restaurants close by within walking distance. We really enjoyed our time here and would recommend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Caroline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely room on the 4th floor. Lots of steps to climb to get there but worth it for the great views over Troulos to the sea. Hotel is immaculately clean throughout. Pool and bar area are spacious with plenty of comfortable sun loungers and parasols available. Lovely friendly and helpful staff. Nearest beach only 10/15 minutes walk away and bus stop right outside to get to Skiathos town or Koukanaries beaches. Thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tracie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews