We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place for holydays”
other travellers have booked this property
Kamares House complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kamares House complex
Kamares House Garden View Kamares House Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Kamares House complex
Kamares House Garden View
Kamares House Beach
Kamares House Beach
Kamares House Beach
Kamares House Reception
Parking area at Kamares House
Kamares House Entrance
Vourvourou Beach Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vourvourou, Sithonia, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Braileanu...
Bucharest, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A great place for holydays”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I stayed here in mid-June with my wife an our 2-year-old son and we were very happy with the place. The owners were kind enough to provide us with a baby cot for free. The studio was cleaned daily and the sheets & towels were changed every other day. The beach was perfect for our boy, with clean sand, shallow clear water and shade provided by that spectacular pine tree. This place is ideal for families with small children.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Friendly, tranquil, spotlessly clean”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This place was so lovely, well facilitated, beautiful view (no matter which direction you face), spotlessly clean. We had a wonderful 3 days here enjoying the tranquility of the bay. The bathrooms are a little small for showering but perfectly adequate. Balconies spacious and cooking equipment was enough for a few days. Owners were very friendly.
Nearby were a few restaurants (none open when we visited out of season) and a supermarket a few mins walk away or a bigger one 15mins drive into the next town.
We will definitely visit again if in the area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gyulaujhe...
Diosd, Hungary
1 review
“Great family holiday at Psarogiannis”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent a great vacation at Psarogiannis apartments. The rooms are clean and comfortable and have a fantastic view to the sea. The garden is beautiful and the beach is perfect for families to rest.
The owners are very nice, they smile a lot :) , very helpful and always ready for a small talk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragan B
Ohrid, Republic of Macedonia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Best of the best”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is for sure on of the best place we stayed in all Greece. Garden is beautiful, opens to the private beach with sunbeds. All apartments and studios are with view of this beautiful garden and sea. Owners are very hospitable, friendly with great advices and can help with many request from the guests. We stayed in studio for 3 days, and was very clean, great equipped kitchen, nice terrace. I'm sure that we will come again.
Many thanks to the owners who produce also home made olive oil who is top quality and very good taste.
All the best from Ohrid :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela Š
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best accomodation I have ever been at!”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It is a beautiful house, very near to the sea with amazing garden. Two bbqs, parking for every studio and apartment, olive and other trees...peace and quiet. We had sunbeds on the beach that is best located in Vourvourou.
Accomodation is surely one of the best I have ever been at! Ladies cleaned it every day, it is really fully equipmented and very clean with everything you could need.
George and Asterios were amazing hosts! I strongly recomend Sofia's house and can't wait to come again with friends!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing