We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A superb Villa !”
other travellers have booked this property
25 m2 private swimming pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
25 m2 private swimming pool!
The pool is beautifully lit at night! BBQ area next to the pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
25 m2 private swimming pool!
The pool is beautifully lit at night!
BBQ area next to the pool!
Panoramic aspect of the villa!
Shaded outdoor dining area!
Panoramic aspect of the surrounding area!
BBQ facilities with dining area!
Al fresco dining is a unique experience!
Decoration details!
Aspect of the BBQ and terrace!
Sunbeds and umbrellas wait for you to enjoy them all day long!
The pool has a 10 m2 children's compartment!
A wonderful aspect of the swimming pool!
Take a dip and leave everything that's troubling you behind!
The terrace area is great for outdoor dinning and relaxation!
Siting area on the terrace!
An aspect of terrace and pool!
Patio furniture available!
Enjoy al fresco dining...it's a unique experience!
Aspect of the building!
The path that leads to the villa!
Amazing garden with flowers, trees and lawn!
The living room area is very sunny and airy!
Living room area!
Decoration detail!
An aspect of the living room and kitchen!
The kitchen is fully equipped and totally functional! Very sunny too!
Decoration detail!
Decoration detail!
Double bedroom with en-suite bathroom!
Towels and linen provided!
Double bedroom with en-suite bathroom!
En-suite bathroom!
Twin bedroom with access to the balcony!
Twin bedroom on the ground floor!
The third bedroom of the villa!
Twin bedroom with joined bathroom!
Joined bathroom with shower cabin!
Bathroom details!
Adelianos Kampos beach!
Try some water sports at the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Adele, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
brian M
Hook, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A superb Villa !”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Villa Periklis is in a very well situated location just far enough out of the town but within easy reach ( with a car). The villa itself is very nice with quiet areas to sit and relax in the shade or by the ample sized pool in the sun. The pool has a children's area for safety as well. The villa is set in large grounds with lovely garden at the front and fruit trees at the back and side. I still can't get over going out to pick a lemon off the tree for cooking or a gin and tonic !
The family who own the villa are lovely people and we hope to go there again next year so I'm reluctant to say too much more in case it get's fully booked by the time we try to book it again....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Dear Brian, thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review about our Villa! It was our pleasure having you as guests! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private spaces and surrounding gardens and olive groves
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2015
Dear Carol, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for taking the time to write such great things about our Villa and services! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Crete!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spijkenisse, The Netherlands
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: a quiet and relaxing neighborhood
Liked least: nothing special
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2015
Dear Ramon, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for taking the time to write such a great review about our Villa! It was our pleasure having you as guests and we hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
geschorec
Mettmann, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Dear Kurt, we are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcome you "home" again! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rêves O
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Dear Stephanie, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and we hope to welcome you again in our Villa! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 194
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing