We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior view of the Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view of the Villa
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Exterior view of the Villa
Living Room
Living Room
Swimming pool
Living Room
Exterior View of the Villa
Dining Room
Private Swimming Pool-Deck chairs
Dining Room
Panoramic View of the Pool
Kitchen
Barbeque
Kitchen
Main Bedroom-Double bed
Kitchen
Main Bedroom-Double bed
Second Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Terrace of the main Bedroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
Bedroom-Twin Beds
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Terrace
Bedroom-Double Bed
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Main Bathroom-Jacuzzi Hot tub
Street
The Twin Bedroom
Jacuzzi Hot tub
Entrance
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom-Shower room
Play Room
Wc
Play Room
Interior View of the house
Living room
Fireplace
Terrace of the Living room
Dining room
Entire view of the house
Kitchen
Kitchen Bench
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Adele, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
vleutej
Geldrop, The Netherlands
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Our stay at Crete Residence’, Harmony of Nature Villas in Adele,
Municipality of Rethymnon was absolutely pleasant.
At our arriving the owner and his wife welcomed us at the villa. Because of our late arriving the owner filled the fridge with local treats, bread water etc. for the next morning. The owner and his wife gave us a tour around the villa and gave suggestions about things we definitely should do at our visit.
During our stay the owner came by every two days to see if everything was ok, if we needed some help of him we just had to ask. The owner even gave us the opportunity to contact him via social media if necessary, because that was a cheaper solution for us.

The Villa was very new (we where the 5th family staying).
Everything was well thought about (a sink at the BBQ etc.)

At the end of our stay the owner gave us a box of local treats as a thank you for our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing dream villa!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We've just spent 11 nights in the most luxurious, we'll appointed, superbly clean villa. Our host, Leftikas is the most caring, considerate host you could wish for. Nothing was too much trouble. He gave us some great suggestions for sight seeing and some of his favourite restaurants. We made a good friend and can't wait to go back. The villa is superbly equipped with everything you need to make it a home from home. Other residences will state this on their listings but we can honestly say Villa Nature has everything to make your holiday a fantastic stay. A well equipped kitchen and BBQ make cooking at home a dream. The pool is a perfect retreat and great place to soak up the constant sunshine. The location is perfect for a short drive into the town or a little further afield (15 mins) into Rethymno - a fantastic place to visit. Hope this review is useful. If you any doubts about booking - please don't you won't regret it. We're missing it already - looking forward to returning soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma T
Paris, France
1 review
“An amazing experience in Rethymnon!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Our stay at Villa Nature is one that we would relive without hesitation.
Lefteris and Maritina were extremely welcoming and helpful throughout our stay, and were always available to help us when necessary. They made sure that all our needs were taken care of, and gave us superb recommendations for restaurants in Rethymnon.
The villa was clean and hygenic, and had no lack whatsoever in utensils (in the kitchen) or facilities. It was spacious and comfortable without being overly large and empty.
The villa was well situated; it was pretty secluded but 10-15 minutes away from the centre of the city, making it a perfect getaway. The closest supermarket was no more than 5 minutes away and stocked anything we could have needed.
We lacked of nothing during our stay, and would definitely return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sven S
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virginieC...
wallonie
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing