We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”

Review of Casa Com Vista

Casa com Vista
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa com Vista
Welcome to Casa com Vista Drive down to the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Casa com Vista
Welcome to Casa com Vista
Drive down to the villa
View of the drive from villa
Welcome
The lounge with dining room beyond
The lounge from the dining room
The dining room
The dining room
The hallway leading to the bedroom accommodation
The main bedroom with super king bed and ensuite shower room
Double bedroom with king bed
Double bedroom with king bed
The balcony
The pool
View of the villa from the BBQ area
The pool from the sun bathing end
The villa and pool at dusk
The sunbathing area from the balcony
The pool at dusk
Alfresco dining by the BBQ
Dine by the poolside
View from the balcony
View from the pool towards the coastline
Another view of the panorama
The lawned side garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Barbara de Nexe, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
corarober...
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

An absolute amazing villa , couldn’t wish for better facilities , very private very clean loads of games books dvds in case they needed , couldn’t of wished for a better villa x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
We're happy that you found the facilities in the villa to your liking. We try to improve it year on year and hope you will consider returning at some future date.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gazcora
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“perfect villa”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

we stayed in mary and davids villa for one week in may. weather was hot but not to hot and the pool got used most days . sat nav helped us travel out and about but got used to the local area. what more could we say about the villa , spotlessly clean , great views , pool was great and had barbeques three times in our week . thank you mary and david will be in touch to book next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
So pleased you enjoyed your first stay at Casa Com Vista and we look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Thanks for the useful comments, Erica. We will add the science museum to the guests manual. It has been a long time since we have had any power cuts, so may have to put this down to the unseasonal weather.
It was a pleasure hosting you. Dave and Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clare P
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super New Year Celebration”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2017

Ideal location and superb views. The villa was spotlessly clean and well organised. We loved sitting out on the terrace for breakfast, enjoying the quiet and the vast view of the villages and sea.
Dave and Mary are conscientious owners of the villa and communication with them was a pleasure. They gave us local hints on restaurants and on their recommendation we had a very special New Year!!

Without hesitation I would recommend their villa and we will certainly visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
That's great Clare. We are so pleased you followed the recommendations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RuthA15
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, fantastic views, immaculate villa with good facilities”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Our third visit. As usual we enjoyed the villa and its facilities. We also enjoy the many places to visit, the small towns, the beaches, and the Saturday market at Loule. The area has lots of lovely waymarked walking routes, and the tourist office has lots of information about them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2018
It was a pleasure to host you again Ruth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing