We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apt b2 B2 105 luso Liviving Holiday Lettings...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom with terrace access
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with terrace access
Master bedroom with zip link single beds or king double Open plan living & kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Bedroom with terrace access
Master bedroom with zip link single beds or king double
Open plan living & kitchen area
Dining & Liivng area
Sofa is a sofa bed ideal for 2 young children or 1 adult
Living room has TV with all prime UK TV channels
Modern kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine & tumble dryer
Bathroom with bath & shower
Terrace & views
Vista das Ondas Popular Complex
Apartment is located on the first floor with pool & sea views (not actual view)
Olhos de Agua
Olhos de Agua Beach
Vale do Lobo Golf
Aquashow Water Park
Zoomarine Park
Fun at Zoomarine
Casino at Vilamoura
Nearby Tree Top Walking & Paintballing
Albufeira
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Stephen J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ Apt b2 B2 105 luso Liviving Holiday Lettings 6801539 ”
Reviewed 29 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely stunning holiday , This apartment was perfect for me and my family very relaxing environment, plenty of bars and restaurants ,
Water parks lovely beaches all within 10 to 20 minss away from this apartments only 30 mins away from faro airport .
The apartment was spacious met all our needs and was very clean well presented nice and cool with air conditioning in both rooms, Wi-Fi was perfect everything was in working order and no problems
That’s what I call a great holiday
The staff were also very helpful ,I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mosobalaj...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Apartment stay at Olhos De Agua B2_105”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Lovey people at the Luso Living office.
However apartment was not very satisfactory at all.
First the toilet Cistern will stop filling water everyday. The office was was quite good and will send someone to fix everyday.
Imagine not been able to flush your toilet when you have done a number 1 or 2. On the last night the toilet cistern will not fill up again and the office was already closed when we rang. We had to get one of the jugs and fill with water to flush. How disgusting!
We could not watch any TV because all it did was freeze
The internet stops working for a couple of hours every single day.
I will not book this apartment again, although the people in the office were friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2018
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday in the Algarve. When staying in a private holiday home or a Hotel, (or even you own home!) maintenance issues can happen - and so it is important that you have someone on hand to assist when needed. The owners have taken great care in furnishing this beautiful apartment for everyone to enjoy so perhaps it's a little unfair to base your review on an unforeseen repair that will no longer a problem for other guests. The internet in the Condominium is a global shared system and not a private broadband connection, therefore it is great for e-mails & searching the web but can, during peak use, not be strong enough to live stream TV although most of the time it is fine.
Best regards Luso Living
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
llany
scotland
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Very nice apt”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is lovely. Very clean, has everything you could want (except corkscrew).Lovely balcony overlooking pool. Bonus..underground parking and air con in bedroom and living area! Nice clean pool and beds and pool toilets . Just round corner from restaurants, shops, taxis, bus. A 10 min walk to beach.
On the con side, there was some maintenance going on which we should have been advised on. It was a nuisance especially as it was painting & cleaning if the apartments

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review.
We are looking forward to see you again in the Algarve - this time without the paintings works.
Best wishes Luso Living
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eamon D
Taunton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Loved Olhos D'Agua.”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We love Olhos D'Agua and will visit again. The apartment was great and the location excellent. I'm not sure about the management agent though. The individuals we spoke with at the office weren't overly friendly or informative. I am also not sure to what extent the cleaners are meant to clean to. We were there for 12 days and had a visit on the middle Friday of our stay. The towels and sheets were replaced but the floors were not touched nor where the bins emptied. I'm not sure what they are meant to do but I was a bit surprised. To answer the question below 'maybe'. Like I said the apartment was great and whilst the prior planning and communications with the management agent were excellent the interaction with the team on the ground was not.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
As the managing agent of the apartment we are pleased to hear that your booking experience was excellent - as this is carried out by the same team based in our local office we are sorry you felt if staff were not over friendly when you called in. This is the first time that we have received this feedback and knowing my team aims always to be friendly and professional we may have to put this down to an off moment under pressure during a very busy period.
With regard to cleaning as the apartments are self catering clean towels are provided and bed linen changed mid way for stays over 7 nights as per the booking FAQ's that we send out on reservation, but extra cleaning such as emptying bins and cleaning floors is not included in the 12 day rate.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in May 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing