We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment with excellent facilities and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Second bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Bedroom
Second bedroom
Living room
Bathroom
Pool & Tennis Courts
Vista das Ondas
Olhos de Agua Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
leeds2015
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment with excellent facilities and great location”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have just spent a week here and the apartment is fantastic. Very spacious, lovely balcony on master bedroom to enjoy and evening drink or too. You can even sit and watch the evening sunset.
Beds are really comfortable, king size in master bedroom and 3 single beds (bigger than UK) in second bedroom.
Location is fantastic too, close to everything but great for a good nights sleep too
Will definitely return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing, everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basil a
Rochdale, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment in great location.”
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Just spent 2 weeks in this beautiful apartment. Even though we new it was 2 bedrooms we were surprised how spacious it was. Everything was immaculate, from entering the main door to getting in the apartment. Still has a brand new feeling. We spent time round the pool each day, it was nice and quiet at this time of year. The pool area and gardens are well kept. We hired a car for 2 weeks but actually we didn't need it because within easy walking distance there is everything you need. There are many good restaurants in Olhos d'agua. We loved it so much we have already booked to go back in September 2015.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall holiday was perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nightlife...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent clean modern apartment in great resort location”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Just returned form my stay in the Vista das Ondas and was really impressed by the complex that was clean and secure. The ground floor apartment was very modern and spacious with a great balcony view to watch the sunset.
Apartments are a short walk to the supermarket and bars but far away enough to get a good nights sleep.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well maintained complex
Liked least: Pool area busy but it was August!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven A
1 review
“OOOh WOW what an holiday”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We went in June 2014 for a weeks holiday to celebrate our Wedding Anniversary & we had an amazing time.
We stayed in an apartment in Vista des Ondas complex which is kept spotlessly clean & the management staff were very friendly with nothing being to much trouble for them.
Never being to Portugal before was an adventure but will definitely be going back & hopefully in the same apartment.
The apartment is perfect in every aspect fitted out with everything you would have at home even down to the essentials - the most important being a bottle opener.....
We concur with other reviewers that the owners should be very proud of their apartment, would highly recommend to other holiday makers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing