We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Oceanus Jardim

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
En suite bathroom no. 2 bidet and wc
Oceanus Jardim private complex - Olhos de Agua
Beach of Olhos de Agua - 5 min walk from the apartment
Breathtaking views of the Caves & coastline
Included is your Faro airport transfers in this deluxe shuttle bus * (bookings min 7 nights for 4 )
Stunning cliffs from Olhos de Agua beach 5 min walking distance
Spectacular sunset on Olhos de Agua beach
Promenade offers variety of seafood and Portuguese restaurants as well as other specialities
Beautiful seaside village
Fishermen's boats bringing fresh fish daily to the Market of Albufeira and to the village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Scottish0...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I have been in olhos d' agua on a number of occasions and stated in different apartments but this apartment was the best. Great interior and facilities and brilliant location close to beach/ restaurants and supermarket. The booking process was very easy and Teresa was a delight to deal with.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you Craig for your great review we look forward to welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol P
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Lovely modern, spacious apartment with everything you need and we were really well looked after with transfers to and from the airport included. The owner is very close by and very helpful. Would stay there again and recommend it to friends. Thank you we had a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Door was tricky to unlock
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Dear Carol thank you very much for staying with us we look forward to welcome you and your family again. Best wishes and thank you so much for the lovely review its so much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gems0783
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment in an Excellent Location”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Visited this apartment last October for 8 nights. We were collected from the airport as arranged and dropped off outside the apartment - excellent service. The apartment was well equipped and overall in great condition and comfortable.
Plenty to in the area too, we walked to the strip in Albufeira new town, took about 30/40 mins with a drink stop on the way. Buses run very regularly as did Taxi's at a very reasonable price. A trip to Vilamoura is well worth the bus ride - lots of nice bars on the Marina.
Booking again for this year.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
Thank you so much Gemma for your great review we look forward to welcome you back soon again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hlightly
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Great location and lovely apartment close to the beach, travel agency, restaurants, grocery store and awesome bakery. I really appreciated this location because it was slightly removed from the hustle and bustle of Albufeira and was close to the stunning beach. I was traveling with older parents and this was the ideal location for booking day tours to the surrounding areas since the agency was literally around the corner. We loved the apartment's size, private pool, two bedrooms and two bathrooms, living area and deck. Many thanks to Teresa who made our stay easy and welcoming and was available at the office around the corner. I would go back to this location again and would highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the deck and private pool and the couch was awesome
Liked least: The kitchen could have been stocked with more wine glasses. The door lock was a bit cumbersome and would have liked to have more than one key
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Thank you for your stay at Oceanus Jardim we look forward to welcome you in the near future kind regards Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovefoodl...
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Stunning accommodation, beautiful surroundings...”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Lovely and comfortable apartment. Safe, clean and ideally located to visit the large amount of restaurants the place has to offer, and both beaches. We had a fantastic time. Transfers and booking very easy and efficient.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing