We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Gandhi Indian Kitchen
Reserve with
Gandhi Indian Kitchen is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #40 of 56 Restaurants in Olhos de Agua
Price range: USD 11 - USD 17
Description: Cafe Gandhi Indian Cuisine brings you a variety of dishes from different regions of India. You can enjoy the warmth of Indian hospitality through its cuisine and a variety of beverages. It is not just a place to eat and drink, but to have fun and relax. It is our commitment to use fresh ingredients. We do not use any preservatives or food color.
Restaurant details
Description: Cafe Gandhi Indian Cuisine brings you a variety of dishes from different regions of India. You can enjoy the warmth of Indian hospitality through its cuisine and a variety of beverages. It is not just a place to eat and drink, but to have fun and relax. It is our commitment to use fresh ingredients. We do not use any preservatives or food color.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner are on holiday in a hotel down the road is a curry house the food is lovely. Good size dishes we ordered a chicken curry with rice and naan bread and had starters which were poppadoms. Recommend the garlic naan bread was yummy.

Friendly cheerful staff. Quick service. Great location. Good prices.

Thank babygirl0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binodkhadka, Owner at Gandhi Indian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Thank you so much for your reviews and visit in Café Gandhi an Indian Kitchen and your reviews.

We are very happy to see your reviews
Hope to see you soon.

Thank You again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

Best meal without a doubt chicken biriani cooked by senior (big) chef. Visited several times food varied and good value for money. Wishing Vinod and his family continued success.

Thank amandaperry1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binodkhadka, Owner at Gandhi Indian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you so much for your reviews and visit in Café Gandhi an Indian Kitchen. We were really happy to serve good food for you.

Thank you again and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This is a small restaurant. Food was really lovely. Staff were very friendly and made sure we had everything we wanted. Very reasonably priced. Would definitely go back again

Thank edelp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binodkhadka, Owner at Gandhi Indian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you so much for your reviews and visit in Café Gandhi an Indian Kitchen.

see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Nice curries,where i had a fish curry with fried rice and 1 small beer which cost 11,50€, best value and good service.

Thank Tam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binodkhadka, Owner at Gandhi Indian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you so much for visiting and loving our curries.. we always trying to do best food with good value.

See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We found a great place for indian food after long walk throughout olhos de agua because of rain. My wife and me were walking around our apartment and we saw gandhi and its a indian restaurant,we love indian curry and food. We had lamb balti and chicken curry with basmati rice. It was so nice and very tasty.

Good hospitality

We will definitely go back in another holiday in May.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ram B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binodkhadka, Owner at Gandhi Indian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you so much

Hope to see you soon ☺☺

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gandhi Indian Kitchen also viewed

Albufeira, Faro District
 
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira
 
Albufeira, Faro District
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira
 

Been to Gandhi Indian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing