We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Sun Loungers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Sun Loungers
Casa do Vale Pool and Gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Pool and Sun Loungers
Casa do Vale Pool and Gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Evelyn W
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 14 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I couldn't find fault with this villa, and we have stayed in alot over the last few years. This villa had good bedrooms all air conditioned. Large living space and a spacious outdoor area. It was very clean and the pool was maintained daily as well. We had a car, although about a 20min walk to the town. There was a nice local restaurant/bar 5 mins away. The villa was very well equipped with pool towels, and extras that you don't always get. I would definitely recommend for a family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2018
thank you for taking the time to review our villa and delighted you enjoyed your stay on the Algarve , the feedback is really appreciated and we hope to see you again soon Best Regards Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
decwyer
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Relaxation by the pool”
Reviewed 12 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Just back from 16 wonderful days in Casa do Vale! Great views to the town and sea, 15 minutes walk, less than 5 in a car, €5 in a taxi. Pool was cleaned every morning and roomy surrounds were spotless with plenty of sunbeds. 30 minutes from Faro airport and 15-20 minutes to Albufeira old town. Beaches and restaurants were fantastic and near. A thumbs up from adults and teenagers!!!
I would recommend a car but it's not absolutely necessary, we walked to town in the evening and got taxi back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2018
Hi
many thanks for your wonderful review we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Casa do Vale, we hope to see you again ion the not too distant future,enjoy the winter with sunshine memories of the Algarve

Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2018
thank you for your review we are delighted you enjoyed Casa do Vale hope to welcome you again soon Regards Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
boycedonn...
Albufeira, Portugal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb Villa”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

This villa is the last word. The pool is fabulous and perfect for adults and kids alike. Accommodation is superb and of a very high standard. I came with my husband our daughter and her husband and two kids aged two and a half and 6 months. Its perfect for all our needs. Nearby hotel encouraged us to use their facilities even though we were not residents. Mini market attached was excellent for providing us with cost saving taxis whenever we needed them. Ten minute walk to lovely restaurants but a car is advisable

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2018
Hi Many thanks for your wonderful review we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again in the not to distant future.

many thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review ,we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Cash dip Vale always good to hear very positive feedback , hopefully we will see you again soon

Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing