We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Something to remember forever”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Una House Lala

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Plitvica, Plitvice Lakes National Park, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ban1308
Split-Dalmatia County, Croatia
1 review
“Something to remember forever”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

In the middle of Lika, the area inland of Croatia, near national park of Plitvice.
We spent a wonderful time, outside of the urban chaos, surrounded by forest and green everywhere around us!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
It is a great experience to meet so nice guests... Thank you for planting cypresses on our estate!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zzoric
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“Great House For Family Vacation”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This house was perfect for our vacation because of the location. Quite a few attractions are close by (1 hour drive). House is very clean and roomy with the great view of the rolling hills. Area is very quiet and peaceful.
Very happy with our stay, will use this house again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Very dear guests who respected our house as their own.I am happy they visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann C
1 review
“Astounding value”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The villa was truly amazing and met every expectation and more . The owners are very in sync with a couple and even a family's needs.. everything is here you will need for a pleasant stay in Croatia.

Amazing value for money

Thank you so very much for making our stay most welcone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you for your stay in villa. You are so nice and responsible guests and I wish to meet you again. My husband and me are happy to introduce you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JASMINKA...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful holiday on the mountains....”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location, very nice and friendly owners, great communication, nice and cosy house for a relaxing stay! We were very happy with our stay, would highly recommend due to the helpfull and friendly hosts. We had complete privacy and a wonderfull view of the woods and meadows. Real heaven for soul !

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you for very nice described experince in Una House lala. We are happy you enjoyed in house and nearest countryside. We hope you visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing