We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple, delicious seafood”
Review of Restaurant Alyki

Restaurant Alyki
Ranked #1 of 17 Restaurants in Aliki
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 1 - USD 11
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, View
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Our restaurant is the first and original restaurant in Aliki,owned by our family. We have our own fresh fruits, vegetables,fish and meat which make our dishes taste delicious. All of these goods are cultivated in our own farmlands with the great help of our grandfather. We try to satisfy our clients by preparing traditional Greek dishes with a big variety of appetizers. The restaurant is definitely well positioned as it is near the sea with a nice view of Aliki port. It is the best place to relax and eat your favorite Greek meals while you gaze the numerous fishing boats. You will feel like home as the staff is very friendly and kind.
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Lovely setting and simple, delicious seafood. Much better than the more crowded restaurant up the street! Family-friendly, welcoming service.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TravelinMom138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 433 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2016

This is a typical restaurant and I went because I saw so many good feedbacks in Tripadvisor. Well, it's all true. Great quality and very tasty food with a very low price. The service is not the best an that is why I marked 4 points out of 5. Totally worth it though!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 671emanueleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

We had dinner as a family of 5 & all of us didn't finish our meals. The fried cod was mainly batter & quite sickening & the fried calamari was tough. Our worst meal to date in Greece from the last 3 weeks. Such a shame as we were all looking forward to a fresh seafood meal. Service was slow. Family chain smoking right next to us also didn't help.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank cheersdeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Every year is the same.Nice food,good quality,friendly staff,
Good value for money.What else do you need to finish your day
In this lovely place!!!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Maria-bgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Went there during our holidays in paros. The place has a wide variety of plates in the menu but we tried seafood. Everything was nice and prices middle range. Location by the sea with candles. The salad with the local grown pomodorini and mizithra cheese is a must. Really aurhentic taste. The girl who served us was probably part of the family who runs the place. Very pleasant and helpful.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ΚΑΤΕΡΙΝΑ Σ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Alyki also viewed

 

Been to Restaurant Alyki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing