We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relax e cortesia”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Aliki, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Christina...
Athens, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Don't stay there unless you want to get robbed”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Too expensive for the quality it offers. We have stayed in other places in Alyki that are much better value for money. Just to outline a few issues:
a) The price of the room as stated at the room's door was lower than what we were asked to pay. When we asked for the reason, the lady claimed these were the prices of previous years and that she didn't have the time to go get the updated pricelist.
b) Other places to stay in Alyki offer the exact same amenities, better view, more space, cleaner rooms at a 20% lower price
c) The flush worked but was broken, the toilet seat had a yellow tint, room was small with small balcony and quite packed next to the other rooms.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: close to the sea
Liked least: we payed more than listed price of rooms
Travelling group: Με σύζυγο/σύντροφο
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Όχι.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us.

We would also like to mention that we are truly sorry for the aspects of our accomodation that did not satisfy you; we always pay attention to our guests’ remarks in our continuous effort to offer the best service there is. Rest assured that we value all feedback even if we don’t feel it’s really fair. That's why we would like to comment on some of them as we feel that they do not present the real image of Villa Anna Maria.

We tried to explain very clearly that the list of prices you found posted inside the room was not the correct one, a fact which was obvious since the year on the list was 2014. There was absolutely no intention on our part to cheat or rob anyone. The fact that the prices are not the same today as they were on 2014 does not make us criminals. Hotel prices change and fluctuate – even from day to the next. We did not ask you to pay anything other than what we had agreed – which, if we may say so – was a very fair price.

Furthermore we are sorry about the fact that you did not enjoy our amenities, however every guest has different views; in general our rooms, studios and apartment receive very good comments, in terms of space and cleaning. The highlight of our services is the cleanliness of the rooms, as we offer daily maid service, we pay attention to the details and we are really proud about the reviews we receive.

As far as the issue with the toilet is concerned. We are truly sorry that it was malfunctioning. We have regular monthly inspections for maintenance purposes and handle repairs as quickly as possible when they are reported by the guest, which never happened during your stay.
Nevertheless, we do accept this responsibility and are very sorry that this issue ruined your vacation.

We do hope you will accept our apologies and try to approach the matter from another point of view as well.

We can at least be happy that your sister’ s family who, prior to your arrival, resided in the exact same room for several days, thoroughly enjoyed their stay with us.

We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future and offer a better holiday experience to you.

Kind Regards,
Villa Anna Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fiordalis...
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Dear Giuseppina,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review and for choosing Villa Anna Maria for your stay. Your positive words are very much appreciated. It is nice to read that you highlight our team and cleanness of the property and we would like to thank you for your kind comments regarding our location, services and facilities. Our goal is to exceed our guest’s expectations and offer a unique holiday experience.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our property for another relaxing holiday.
Mille grazie di cuore!

Kindest regards,
Irene Kritikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liqu0r43
Geneva, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Dear Marek & family,

Thank you for sharing such a detailed and positive review of our accomodation and for choosing Villa Anna Maria for the 3rd time in a row.

We are so glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one!
Our guests' satisfaction is our main priority. We are very happy to read that in your occasion we met your high expectations in all our services, breakfast and staff.

On behalf of the entire team, thank you for your rave review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Irene & Anna Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.