We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great villa for a family vacation”
Infinity swimming pool with massage in front of the villa...Wish You were here ?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity swimming pool with massage in front of the villa...Wish You were here ?
Infinity swimming pool with massage in front of villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Infinity swimming pool with massage in front of the villa...Wish You were here ?
Infinity swimming pool with massage in front of villa
Sauna and shower
Sauna
The beach
Marina
Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Marina, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Simon B
1 review
“A great villa for a family vacation”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Not only is this a great villa it is perfectly located in a quiet marina town but in close proximity to a few towns that are more lively.
The owners are great hosts - responsive, helpful and enthusiastic and are keen to ensure their guests have a wonderful experience.
We couldn't have found a better destination for our extended family vacation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Dear Julia, We thank you immensely for your beautiful praise about our villa. Your kind words of encouragement and praise are indeed very motivating as we move towards delighting our guests. It is our constant endeavor to create bespoke experiences for our guests which become memories for lifetime. Our people are our biggest assets and your kind and generous comments are much appreciated and have been shared with them. It has been a great source of encouragement for them and they will continue their efforts to exceed guest expectations. My team and I will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to villa soon again. Thank you and kindest regards, Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jujubey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa in a Perfect Location”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is well appointed and very clean. It has a beautiful view and the photos shown, although accurate, simply cannot capture the feeling you get when you walk in. Its a true luxury holiday villa. We were a group of ten (four being young children) and we were very comfortable.

Peter and Ana are amazing hosts and were always quick to respond to any questions we had. Even the neighbors are friendly and helpful.

The location is prime. You can access the sea just across the road, restaurants and markets are a few minutes walk. The overall location is perfect for daily excursions. Our group of ten drove off nearly everyday for an new adventure and/or sight seeing (Krka National Park, Omis rafting, Split, Primosten, Trogir, Sibenik, etc.). You can hire a boat at the nearby marina. The hosts provide bicycles, snorkels, flippers, masks, a paddleboard, and a kayak to use as you wish.

Its a lovely villa and we would return in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Dear Julia, It is a pleasure to receive your compliments for your stay with us. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Here at the villa we are committed to creating a memorable stay for all our guests and I am so happy that we were able to reach this goal during your stay. I have taken the liberty of sharing your lovely feedback with the whole team and they are equally excited to know about your experience at the villa. We value your kind patronage, I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the gracious hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you and your friends back once again. Yours sincerely, Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnnybel...
London
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First Class”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just spent a fantastic 10 days in Front Line Villa at Marina nr Trogir, and I can wholly recommend it.

There were 10 of us in our party - 6 adults and 4 children, and the villa easily accommodated us and felt spacious. There are 5 double bedrooms, 4 of which have en-suite facilities, a spacious kitchen/diner area and a good sized outside area with BBQ (which we used several times).

Marina is just a 3 or 4 minute walk away and has several restaurants which are good for families. The villa faces the beach which has very clear water for swimming and snorkling.

The owners of the villa Ana and Petar were SO helpful, nothing was too much effort for them, from providing blow-up mattresses for the kids when we had a visitor for a couple of days, to helping us find fantastic mountain restaurants when we wanted to venture out. They are fantastic hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Dear John, We thank you immensely for your beautiful praise about our villa. Your kind words of encouragement and praise are indeed very motivating as we move towards delighting our guests. It is our constant endeavor to create bespoke experiences for our guests which become memories for lifetime and I am truly delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. Your kind and generous comments are much appreciated and It has been a great source of encouragement to continue our efforts to exceed guest expectations. My team and I will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to villa soon again. Thank you and kindest regards, Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurajaHe...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The most beautiful Villa I have ever been!”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Bedrooms were very beautiful with stunning sea view and four bedrooms have toilet and shower. Kitchen and living room have enough space for 10 people. My favourite place was definitely pool and grill area! The Villa is close to the market and some restaurants but village is quite small so you should have rental car to look around Split. The Villa was well equipped, bikes, SUP-board etc. Owner of Villa was very helpful. We definitely consider to come back some day!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Dear Laura and Henri,

Greetings from villa Marina!

I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time in sharing your kind feedback. I am pleased to note that the experience at the villa met your expectations and that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us.

I have taken the liberty to share your kind appreciation with the whole team, as it is feedback such as yours, that motivates us to achieve higher levels of services and standards .

We value your kind patronage, I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you.

We look forward to welcoming you & your family back to the Villa Marina, once again.

Yours sincerely,

Petar Gluic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonikaMea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was perfect!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you for the good service. The house was perfect. The pool was so clean.
Hope to see you next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thank You so much. You were perfect guests! Hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing