We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Twice a year visits tell you all”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of La Marina III

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bolnuevo

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Navigator...
1 review
“Twice a year visits tell you all”
Reviewed 4 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Very happy with the flat and Bolnuevo , regular visitors as everything suits us down to the ground in every way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mz0892
Meco, Spain
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 9 October 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I have written this opinion three times and it hasnt been published...maybe this will be the good one.
We had a great time in Bolnuevo and surroundings. As far as the apartment like I said...Home away from Home. We have had the pleasure to have rented from the owner for the last three years. Very well situated..pharmacy on corner and small supermarket. The apartment itself was in excellent state and the owners always willing to help out with whatever occurs....it is not my house but we felt comfortable the time we were there and I pestered the owner a couple of times with internet connection and he got right on it or told me what was the hangup...I am not very good with solving computer things..Lord forgive me. Bolnuevo has all kinds of supermarkets....restaurants...the people were more or less polite. Entertainment....cinema,recreation park for kids,...we will probably repeat but date unknown. My grandson who is 8 had a good time so we did too. The beach is near...clean..a big thank you to the hosts. Big hug

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2018
Thanks very much and hopefully see you again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick B
Taunton
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This apartment is in a great location well appointed and has the benefit of a superb shared pool which is well maintained and nothing is too much trouble for the owner. You can even watch all the UK t.v!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2018
Thanks very much for the review.
Looking forward to seeing you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing