We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Philosophy:
Our greatest source of satisfaction is seeing you spend your holidays .....
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Philosophy:
Our greatest source of satisfaction is seeing you spend your holidays .....
Standard side sea and garden view first floor studio  Standard building is just few meters away from the superior building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Our Philosophy:
Our greatest source of satisfaction is seeing you spend your holidays .....
Standard side sea and garden view first floor studio
Standard building is just few meters away from the superior building
Haraki mare studios and aparts
Standard view to the beach / Special offer
Standard first floor view to the sea / Special offer
View from Standard first floor room to the beach. Enjoy your meal or your drink!
Standard first floor view to the beach
Standard first floor room / Special offer
Standard building
Back view from standard building to the castle
Standard view from ground floor apart P1010023.JPG
View to the sea from the Standard building
Gardens
Haraki view to the bay
Haraki evening
Sign to Haraki mare studios. 
With red colour is Haraki mare studios & Aparts.
Haraki bay, from Feraclos Mediavel Castle
Feraclos Mediavel castle
views to the sea
Haraki view to the bay from Feraclos Mediavel castle
Haraki from Argo restaurant
peaceful Haraki beach
Haraki from Feraclos Mediavel castle
View from the back door to Feraclos Mediavel castle
Bath
View to the beach
View to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Haraki, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LaCoppier...
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in August 2014

Fantastic!! That's the only word I can use. The sea is at hand and the place is quiet. Nice location, nice taverns and restaurants near the apartments and that's worth to spend fantastic holidays. Stella Elefteria and Emma are uniques!

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2015
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Haraki Mare studios and Apartments.

We are very glad that you have had a pleasant stay at our place and that you were especially pleased with the services my sisters provided. We have shared your kind words, and all we are so happy!

It has been a great pleasure to have you staying at our rooms and we are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Best warm regards
Stella, Elef and Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 4 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 May 2015
Dear guests, thank you so much for your positive energy, which gave us power to continue!
Thank you for your warm true words for us, we really want our guests to be happy, with our service!

Hope to see you again very very soon!
Best warm regards
Elef, Stella and Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY, USA
Reviewed 3 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 May 2015
Dear guests,
we are so happy that you have stayed with us, and that you feel so welcome!
We really try hard to have happy guests. All those years, we are happy, when our guests have very nice holidays in our place.
Hope to see you again very soon.
Best warm regards
Elef, Stella and Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 3 July 2010 for a stay in March 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 May 2015
Dear guests,
thank you so much for your true and warm words for your stay in our place.
We are very proud, that you have so lovely time with us.
Really, our focus is to have happy guests, which they remember us, and especially their holidays.
Thank you once again, because you are part of our dream!
Hope to see you soon again!
Best warm regards
Elef, Stella and Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing