We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 17
USD 16
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 95
USD 57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 94
USD 80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 50
USD 40
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 37
USD 26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Meadows Cottage(Prini)(Great Value!)
USD 27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
198
160
45
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
198
160
45
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday innclub mahindragarden suiteexcellent propertytravel deskfront officehill stationhimalayan rangeala cartebeautiful sceneryrohtang passrooms are spaciousactivity roomreception areain housethe snow capped mountainsbuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Good location, around 15min walk from mall road. The service is good, just like any other club Mahindra resort. We stayed here for 2 days. The room given to us was too far from the enterance and we had to walk quit a bit each time. The lighting in the room was very dim, which caused a lot of inconvenience. There are no nearby decent food options, just a dhaba that serves daal and roti.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank devansh c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at White Meadows - Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Devansh,

Thank you for this review!

Glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at the White Meadows resort and that you were happy with the service.

We regret to learn of the inconvenience caused due to the lighting. This has been alerted to the team to ensure that corrective measures are taken.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Ours was a 3 day stay at this fine resort. It poured all while the evening we checked in and that dampened the mood a bit..
Next morning was a bright sunny day and with it, my mood too perked up.
The cosy little balcony attached to the room offered a fine view of the valley framed by the snow peaked Himalayas.
Our room had an upper floor too, essentially for kids' bedroom. This lends some privacy too. Also, the woodwork within the room does give it the ambience of a hill station hotel room. We were told that this property originally belonged to Holiday Inn and was now being run by Club Mahindra.
The hospitality was impeccable, as with most Club Mahindra Resorts. What needs improvement, though is the Room heating (the portable heater was not very effective), given cold weather in winters. Also, the bed linen was stained~ a downer.
We tried the A la Carte menu at the restaurant and enjoyed our meals.
Overall though, we had a great holiday here.

Room Tip: We had a valley facing room with a splendid room.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VijayNallawala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at White Meadows - Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Vijay,

Thank you for such a descriptive review!

We're immensely happy to know that your stay was made exceptional by our hospitality at the Manali resort. We hope you enjoyed the ravishing view of the Himalayas.

It was truly a pleasure serving you and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

We had a very good stay at Mahindra.. the staff is courteous n prompt! Hot water is available in the shower only for few hours in morning n evening, other times u can ask for bucket of hot water.
It's located well and has few places to eat around. You can get a cab to old Manali or mall road , with 500-600 as return fare.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SNE178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at White Meadows - Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear SNE178,

Glad to know that you had a pleasant stay at the Manali resort. We hope you enjoyed the breathtaking views surrounding the resort.

We look forward to your next visit for another memorable stay with us.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We stayed in club mahindra for 3days. what a beautiful property it is. we had mountain view facing room & view from my room was mesmerising. small property but very well managed. we loved r stay here. food was good and services was also good.

Room Tip: Mountain view rooms
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rohit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at White Meadows - Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Rohit,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Good to read that you had a pleasant stay at the White Meadows resort. The breathtaking views of the majestic mountains from your room must have been a true delight.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to seeing you soon for another memorable stay.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Visited the resort recently. The location is superb and is surrounded by mountains. Awesome food quality and awesome hospitality. Perfect for relaxation. Cosy resort. Staff is courteous and prompt. Dining experience is fabulous. The chefs are too good.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at White Meadows - Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Jay,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience, it is of much value to us.

It gives us immense joy to know that your stay was made exceptional by our hospitality, this is the experience we strive to make every guest have.

We're happy to know that you enjoyed the food, hope you come back for more.

It was truly a pleasure serving you, looking forward to your next visit with the assurance of the same warmth and care.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews