We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“El Medano apartment stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
cama extra grande con colchón flex
bonita decoración
la playa natural  la Tejita. Natural beach La Tejita.
Vista directa al mar desde la terraza del apartamento.View from apartment.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
El Medano, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Miketewin
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“El Medano apartment stay”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The apartment was excellent, spacious,with a large sunny well-sheltered terrace.you should be aware it is situated between El Medano and Los Abrigos and about a 45 minute walk from either. Taxis are easily available and there are buses. Much closer is a small commercial centre with a supermarket, cafe and restaurants rather lacking in atmosphere but five minutes further on a highly atmospheric beach bar!

Anastasia was very nice, helpful and well informed. We particularly appreciated her putting us in touch with Maxim, a qualified tour guide who took us on a splendid tour of the magnificent Teide national park,one of Europe's wonders. This was a six hour private tour cost 150 euros which we strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment which has everything you could need”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Situated close to the airport but this is not a problem for noise. Very comfortable apartment with everything you would expect if you were at home. Anastasia is lovely and greets you warmly with a bottle of wine and makes you feel at home straight away. Supermarket 5 minute walk away for all your supplies. We don't normally go back to the same place twice but we will make an exception here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very comfortable, fantastic terrace”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at Anastasia's house. The apartment was spotless when we arrived, lovely and bright and open planned. The bed was extremely comfortable and the apartment had every facility we could have needed. The terrace is by far the best feature, it is very spacious with a table & chairs, two sun loungers and also a very comfortable cushioned day-bed. The views of the sea and la tejita mountain were stunning. The pool is also another huge bonus. The shopping centre is less than a five minute walk from the apartment and that was extremely useful to us. Anastasia was very friendly and easy to communicate with. Her partner Julio met us on our first day and was very welcoming and accommodating. Over all an extremely pleasant experience and we would highly recommend this luxurious apartment.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyage319...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment with lovely sea view”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from month long stay at this lovely apartment, thought we might of got a little bored, but this didn't happen. Spent some mornings going for a swim, (beach close by). Some days we walked to El Medano, about 40 mins, along the beach path, some days to los Abrigos, costal walk opposite way. Went via bus to los christionos,, enjoyed all places, didn't hire a car, but we do enjoy walking. Supermarket, and various restaurants close by,, we tried them all, very nice, especially the Indian . Anastasia and Julio made us feel very welcome, and it was a nice gesture the bottle of wine. Thanks again to you both, and we hope to return soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellem54
Preston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The location is fantastic lovely restaurants supermarket hair and nail salon and just 5 minutes to walk from the Apartment.The lovely sandy beach is also 5 minutes to walk and very clean. Anastastia is lovely very very helpful and freindly we ar booking to go again thank you Anastasia for letting us stay in your amazing Apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing