We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and central apartement”
other travellers have booked this property
views from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
views from terrace
The living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
views from terrace
The living room
The living room
The living room-kitchen
Kitchen
The double bedroom
The double bedroom
The double bedroom
views from double bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
BATHROOM
BALCONY
BUILDING
TOWN
TOWN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
El Medano, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Rüdiger W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and central apartement”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment has all you need to keep your household in a good condition. Its next to cabezza beach and in good walking distance to the city. It took us 15 min. walking to get to the other side of the bay. You have a nice view on the sea and its quiet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Thank you for your nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gall205
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Tranquility in El Medano”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just returned from a week in El a Medano staying in this wonderful apartment . Met by Andreas( lovely gentleman) and his little friend and he gave us a full tour and explanation of everything at our disposal . Two bedrooms , through lounge /kitchen and which was extremely well equipped . A utility room with washing machine should you require use of one . Very well situated on the sea front with amazing views. Walking distance from apartment to centre or main plaza is 3 mins maximum. Loads of lovely restaurants to try and we had the pleasure of the 'end is summer fiesta' a brilliant night enjoyed by all. Buses to all local villages stop literally around the corner , we got one to Los Cristianos €13 return for 2 people - bargain!
Highly recommended holiday apartment suitable for adults or a family ; we hope we can return soon !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you for your nice review, it was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angela456...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

When we arrived in Tenerife we telephoned the person who was to give us the keys and he was already waiting for us when we arrived at the apartment. He showed us the apartment and gave us some helpful advice about the best supermarket etc.

The apartment is clean, tidy and has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. It’s on the first floor but there is a lift is you have problems getting up stairs. There a very nice balcony that gets the sun in the morning, with very nice views of the sea. Although it’s in a block we hardly saw anyone else - apart from the man who cleaned the general areas every single day so it was spotless! The whole place was very quiet - perfect.

The beach front is only a few steps away and the restaurants / shops are just around the corner, as is the bus stop if you want to go anywhere else. El Medano is famous for surfing so the whole place has a very relaxed feel to it and if you want to try surfing or kite surfing this is the place to go!

I would definitely recommend this place to stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review Angela, it was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay.
I hope to see you soon, Sandra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kerstin S
Cologne, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super again”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I stayed there for the second time and enjoyed it again. The apartement is lovely and everything you need is within reach. The communication with Adriana is excellent! I can highly recommend a stay at the Apartment.

Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Thanks, you are the perfect guess :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing