We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Family Room with 65 inches 4K TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Family Room with 65 inches 4K TV
Front Home Theater
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Family Room with 65 inches 4K TV
Front
Home Theater
Master in suit
Master In suit
Pool
Front
Brand New Pool heater and AC/ Heat Pump
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
ChampionsGate, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pamela D
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family of 19 and I rented this property for our vacation, and I must say...this house is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The pic does no justice for this house. There was soooo much space, that we hardly ran into each other. The beds we MAGNIFICENT!!! Dunstin the owner is awesome. The only suggestion I have, would be to provide more essentials to cook with. There were not enough pots and pans, or mixing bowls to cook with. Other than that 10's across the board. We will definitely rent from Dunstin again.
Thank you kindly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
Hi Pamela,

Thanks so much for such good words for us. Those will make me working harder to fullfill our client's need.

Thanks again . Come back with return client's discount
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journey64...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overall it was an excellent stay!!!”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I rented two properties it was a total of 23 family members (a total of 27 but a family of 4 were not able to make it; so we had extra rooms). We rented the Allure and Atleisure properties. We stayed from July 26, 2016 thru July 31, 2016. We had some difficulies with the alarm system but once we used it for a few times no problem.The Allure property was excellent. It was everything that was promised to us and then some. I highly recommend this vacation property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All bedrooms (ensuites),kitchen ( open concept) and living room... awesome!! (Allure)
Liked least: The pool area need more lights...
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thanks Nerissa to be one of best client ever. You left the villa as nice and clean as you move in. Hope you come back to us to have a discounted price next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing