We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Like walking into Aladdin's Lamp”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
9 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
ChampionsGate, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hector M
1 review
“Like walking into Aladdin's Lamp”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

From the outside, one would guess it's a normal house in a gated community. Then you go inside and the expanse of the amenities unfolds before your very eyes. From the garage fully equipped for a game of Foosball and ping pong combined with a movie to the kitchen that's prepared to cater to a great get together, then out the back door into a well lit pool and hot tub - you just couldn't get enough. My family truly relaxed while staying there and the location was just the right distance away from Disney parks to be able to unwind in a quiet setting and still get to the parks in a timely way. In short, it was like walking into Aladdin's lamp - a nice house on the outside, a massive amount of options on the inside. I plan on returning!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
Byron Ga
2 reviews
“Truly fit for a champion!!!”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I visited in January 2017 for Disney's marathon weekend along with 5 other families and we couldn't have asked for anything more! This is our second stay in a large vacation home for marathon weekend and from the moment we walked in the door, this home beat last year's HANDS DOWN! The home is very spacious and beautifully decorated! The floorplan is perfect for multiple families. The bedrooms seemed larger than comparable homes and the bed set up was accommodating to either adult or children or any combination of both. The house pool and hot tub was very much appreciated after all the races. The home is located in champions gate, which we quickly learned is one of the best, if not THE BEST, communities in the area. The pools and clubhouse were a hit with all of our families, despite the chilly weather. In addition to this immaculate home, I was extremely impressed with the immediate response to my multiple inquiries before and throughout our stay. Finally, the pricing for this home was extremely competitive considering the quality and size of this home (and I searched for quite some time before booking it!) We will be visiting and staying in this home again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M K
1 review
“Great house. Great Location. Great Vacation.”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Location of the house is great. Very close to Disney. Also close to a Publix, Walmart and Target. The pool was cozy and the kids loved it. Sometimes they didn't want to go Disney and just play at the pool. The themed bamboo room was my favorite. My girls loved the elsa and anna room and grandpa loved the coral reef room. Everything was clean. The whole experience was very good. We came a long way for the vacation and this house made our stay very enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“More than we expect!!!”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Absolutley beautiful home, as you see in photos.
Very comfortable rooms.
Everything absolutley clean and perfect!
Perfect community, very quiet and calm.
Supermarkets and restaurants near home
Excellent communication with the owner. He helped us in everything we asked for!
Absolutley recommended for extended family. We were 22 people and everything was perfect!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ao22016
Berkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We were lucky enough to have chosen this villa and on champions gate complex.
We spent 3 wks in this villa and was not dissapointed with anything , beautiful home kept immaculate , we had a lovely welcoming (our sincere thanks to Nathan - perfected our holiday)
Villa perfect in every aspect large and spacious , property management called to see if all going ok and we where happy,
Lovely pool everything maintained to a high standard,
Location of villa perfect ,also champions gate located near to all parks
Champions gate complex is outstandingly maintained ,villa is within walking distance of the oasis clubhouse with a lazy river and pools perfect for all ages and if you are all parked out and need a relaxing lazy day, staff very friendly and helpful,
Nathan answered all our questions and emails almost immediately and went above and beyond with his help ,
We couldn't have possibly ask for anything better , would definitely return to this villa and highly recommend to all my family and friends .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything villa / champions gate / location/
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing