We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous villa in stunning location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Teror, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mountainm...
Leamington spa
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Gorgeous villa in stunning location”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just got back from a week at the house. We were so pleased with the accmodation! The location was absolutely stunning and so peaceful- if you want a holiday away from it all then this villa is for you! The house is well maintained and equipped and the pool is fabulous. We have four small children and they were in it every minute we were outside! There are also loads of comfy chairs/ sun beds etc so that was great as it didn’t mean you were constantly moving them around as the sun moved! The villa is clean and comfortable and spacious and suited us perfectly. Eva was the perfect host communicating well and making sure we had everything we needed including fresh basics for when we arrived (brilliant as it was 10pm!). We would highly recommend this villa having had such a fantastic time. The only thing I should mention which may put some people off is the accessibility as it is accessed via small windy roads as it is on a hill and in the country side (for us this was a positive but may be a little off putting for some less confident drivers.) Other than that, a brilliant week with a wonderful base- thank you Eva and keep up the good work! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Dear Lauren,
Thank you so much for your suggestion. We are glad that you have had a happy stay. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again in our house.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete756
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great house in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

If you want a holiday in an out-of-the way location this is perfect. A very nice house, well equipped and with great views. Good for children with a large garden and pool. The owner is friendly and helpful.
Although being out of the way, you can get down to the motorway in 10 minutes to get to other parts of the island easily.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your suggestion. We are glad that you have had a happy stay. We hope to see you again in our house.
Best regards!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hainesara...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Comfortable, well-equipped, remote house.”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This pleasant house with a garden and swimming pool sits high up on a ridge overlooking neighbouring valleys. Its remote location makes it very peaceful, but a car is required to go anywhere.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Dear Peter,
Thank you so much for your suggestion. We are pleased that you have had a happy stay. We hope to see you again in our house.
Best regards!"
Thanks for leaving the house perfect.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_ncuellar...
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Muchisimas gracias por su comentario. Les agradecemos su estancia en nuestra casa. Esperamos que hayan disfrutado plenamente de su estancia y todo haya sido de su entera satisfacción.
Su opinión es muy valiosa para nosotros y nos ayuda en gran medida a la mejora continua de la calidad de nuestro servicio.
Muchas gracias y esperamos poder volver a recibirles en Ca’Chispita nuevamente.
Un saludo
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaraqs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Buenas tardes Jara,
Les agradecemos su estancia en nuestra casa. Esperamos que hayan disfrutado plenamente de su estancia y todo haya sido de su entera satisfacción.
Su opinión es muy valiosa para nosotros y nos ayuda en gran medida a la mejora continua de la calidad de nuestro servicio.
Muchas gracias y esperamos poder volver a recibirles en Ca’Chispita nuevamente.
Un saludo
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing